Scunthorpe - Sky Bet League 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Scunthorpe Walsall Swindon Shrewsbury
Rochdale Gillingham Fleetwood Town Coventry
Chesterfield Oldham Port Vale Bury
Southend Sheffield United Peterborough Millwall
Bradford City AFC Wimbledon Milton Keynes Dons Bristol Rovers
Charlton Oxford Utd Northampton Bolton
Blackburn Rovers Plymouth Wigan Rotherham
Blackpool Portsmouth Doncaster

Last 6 Sky Bet League 1 Scunthorpe Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Wed 16 May 18
00:00 Rotherham v Scunthorpe 2 - 0
Sat 12 May 18
11:30 Scunthorpe v Rotherham 2 - 2
Mon 07 May 18
00:00 Scunthorpe v Millwall 2 - 3
Sat 05 May 18
16:30 Scunthorpe v Bradford City 1 - 1
Fri 04 May 18
00:00 Millwall v Scunthorpe 0 - 0
Tue 01 May 18
18:45 Scunthorpe v Plymouth 2 - 0


All Sky Bet League 1 Scunthorpe Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Wed 16 May 18
00:00 Rotherham v Scunthorpe 2 - 0
Sat 12 May 18
11:30 Scunthorpe v Rotherham 2 - 2
Mon 07 May 18
00:00 Scunthorpe v Millwall 2 - 3
Sat 05 May 18
16:30 Scunthorpe v Bradford City 1 - 1
Fri 04 May 18
00:00 Millwall v Scunthorpe 0 - 0
Tue 01 May 18
18:45 Scunthorpe v Plymouth 2 - 0
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Milton Keynes Dons v Scunthorpe 0 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 18
14:00 Scunthorpe v Walsall 1 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 18
14:00 Charlton v Scunthorpe 0 - 1
Sat 07 Apr 18
14:00 AFC Wimbledon v Scunthorpe 1 - 1
Fri 30 Mar 18
11:45 Oxford Utd v Scunthorpe 1 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Scunthorpe v Rochdale 1 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Scunthorpe v Shrewsbury 1 - 2
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Wigan v Scunthorpe 3 - 3
Sat 03 Mar 18
15:00 Scunthorpe v Oldham 0 - 2
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Bristol Rovers v Scunthorpe 1 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Scunthorpe v Northampton 2 - 2
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Peterborough v Scunthorpe 2 - 2
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Scunthorpe v Rotherham 1 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Scunthorpe 2 - 3
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Southend v Scunthorpe 3 - 2
Tue 23 Jan 18
19:45 Scunthorpe v Doncaster 1 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Portsmouth v Scunthorpe 1 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Scunthorpe v Bury 1 - 0
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Scunthorpe 2 - 2
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Blackpool v Scunthorpe 2 - 3
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Scunthorpe v Southend 3 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Scunthorpe v Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Walsall v Scunthorpe 1 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Scunthorpe v Charlton 2 - 0
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Bradford City v Scunthorpe 1 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Northampton v Scunthorpe 0 - 3
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Scunthorpe v Bristol Rovers 1 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Oldham v Scunthorpe 2 - 3
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Scunthorpe v Peterborough 2 - 1
Tue 17 Oct 17
18:45 Scunthorpe v Fleetwood Town 1 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Rotherham v Scunthorpe 2 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Scunthorpe v Wigan 1 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Shrewsbury v Scunthorpe 2 - 0
Tue 26 Sep 17
18:45 Gillingham v Scunthorpe 0 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Scunthorpe v Portsmouth 2 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 17
14:00 Doncaster v Scunthorpe 0 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Scunthorpe v Blackburn Rovers 0 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Scunthorpe v Blackpool 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Bury v Scunthorpe 0 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Plymouth v Scunthorpe 0 - 4
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Scunthorpe v Oxford Utd 1 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Rochdale v Scunthorpe 1 - 1
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Scunthorpe v AFC Wimbledon 1 - 1
Sun 07 May 17
17:30 Scunthorpe v Millwall 2 - 3
Thu 04 May 17
18:45 Millwall v Scunthorpe 0 - 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Bolton v Scunthorpe 2 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford City v Scunthorpe 0 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Scunthorpe v Millwall 3 - 0
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Rochdale v Scunthorpe 3 - 2
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Scunthorpe v Oxford Utd 1 - 1
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Peterborough v Scunthorpe 0 - 2
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Scunthorpe v Oldham 1 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Coventry v Scunthorpe 0 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Scunthorpe v Swindon 4 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Chesterfield v Scunthorpe 0 - 3
Tue 18 Oct 16
18:45 Oldham v Scunthorpe 2 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Scunthorpe v Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Scunthorpe v Northampton 1 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Bury v Scunthorpe 1 - 2
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Walsall v Scunthorpe 1 - 4
Sat 24 Sep 16
14:00 Scunthorpe v Sheffield United 2 - 2
Tue 20 Sep 16
00:00 Scunthorpe v Charlton 0 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
14:00 Shrewsbury v Scunthorpe 0 - 1
Sat 10 Sep 16
14:00 Scunthorpe v Southend 4 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Port Vale v Scunthorpe 3 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 16
14:00 Scunthorpe v Gillingham 5 - 0
Tue 16 Aug 16
18:45 AFC Wimbledon v Scunthorpe 1 - 2
Sat 13 Aug 16
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Scunthorpe 2 - 2
Sat 06 Aug 16
14:00 Scunthorpe v Bristol Rovers 3 - 1