Oldham - Sky Bet League 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Scunthorpe Walsall Swindon Shrewsbury
Rochdale Gillingham Fleetwood Town Coventry
Chesterfield Oldham Port Vale Bury
Southend Sheffield United Peterborough Millwall
Bradford City AFC Wimbledon Milton Keynes Dons Bristol Rovers
Charlton Oxford Utd Northampton Bolton
Blackburn Rovers Plymouth Wigan Rotherham
Blackpool Portsmouth Doncaster Luton
Barnsley Burton Albion Sunderland Wycombe
Accrington Stanley

Last 6 Sky Bet League 1 Oldham Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Oldham v Bristol Rovers 1 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Oldham v Fleetwood Town 1 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Plymouth v Oldham 4 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Doncaster v Oldham 1 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Oldham v Northampton 5 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Southend v Oldham 2 - 0


All Sky Bet League 1 Oldham Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Oldham v Bristol Rovers 1 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Oldham v Fleetwood Town 1 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Plymouth v Oldham 4 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Doncaster v Oldham 1 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Oldham v Northampton 5 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Southend v Oldham 2 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Gillingham v Oldham 0 - 0
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Oldham v AFC Wimbledon 0 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Oldham v Rochdale 3 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Oldham v Scunthorpe 2 - 3
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Oldham v Bury 2 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Milton Keynes Dons v Oldham 4 - 4
Tue 17 Oct 17
18:45 Bradford City v Oldham 1 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Oldham v Blackburn Rovers 1 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Portsmouth v Oldham 1 - 2
Tue 26 Sep 17
18:45 Oldham v Peterborough 3 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Rotherham v Oldham 5 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Oldham v Shrewsbury 1 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Bristol Rovers v Oldham 2 - 3
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Oldham 2 - 2
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Oldham v Charlton 3 - 4
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Blackpool v Oldham 2 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Oldham v Wigan 0 - 2
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Walsall v Oldham 2 - 1
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Oldham v Oxford Utd 0 - 2
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Oldham 1 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Sheffield United v Oldham 2 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Oldham v Southend 0 - 2
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Oxford Utd v Oldham 1 - 1
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Port Vale v Oldham 2 - 2
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Scunthorpe v Oldham 1 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Oldham v AFC Wimbledon 0 - 0
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Rochdale v Oldham 1 - 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Oldham v Bristol Rovers 0 - 2
Tue 18 Oct 16
18:45 Oldham v Scunthorpe 2 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Bolton v Oldham 2 - 0
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Gillingham v Oldham 1 - 2
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Oldham v Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 2
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Charlton v Oldham 1 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 16
14:00 Oldham v Swindon 0 - 2
Sat 17 Sep 16
14:00 Coventry v Oldham 0 - 0
Sat 10 Sep 16
14:00 Oldham v Chesterfield 0 - 0
Sat 03 Sep 16
14:00 Oldham v Shrewsbury 2 - 3
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Bradford City v Oldham 1 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 16
14:00 Bury v Oldham 0 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 16
18:45 Oldham v Northampton 0 - 0
Sat 13 Aug 16
14:00 Oldham v Walsall 0 - 0
Sat 06 Aug 16
14:00 Millwall v Oldham 3 - 0