Fleetwood Town - Sky Bet League 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Scunthorpe Walsall Swindon Shrewsbury
Rochdale Gillingham Fleetwood Town Coventry
Chesterfield Oldham Port Vale Bury
Southend Sheffield United Peterborough Millwall
Bradford City AFC Wimbledon Milton Keynes Dons Bristol Rovers
Charlton Oxford Utd Northampton Bolton
Blackburn Rovers Plymouth Wigan Rotherham
Blackpool Portsmouth Doncaster

Last 6 Sky Bet League 1 Fleetwood Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Milton Keynes Dons 1 - 1
Tue 20 Feb 18
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Portsmouth 1 - 2
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Doncaster v Fleetwood Town 3 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Shrewsbury 1 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Scunthorpe 2 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Blackburn Rovers 1 - 2


All Sky Bet League 1 Fleetwood Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Milton Keynes Dons 1 - 1
Tue 20 Feb 18
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Portsmouth 1 - 2
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Doncaster v Fleetwood Town 3 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Shrewsbury 1 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Scunthorpe 2 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Blackburn Rovers 1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Southend v Fleetwood Town 1 - 2
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Bradford City 0 - 0
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Bury v Fleetwood Town 0 - 2
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Oldham v Fleetwood Town 1 - 2
Sun 17 Dec 17
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Peterborough 2 - 3
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Wigan v Fleetwood Town 2 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Blackpool 0 - 0
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Walsall v Fleetwood Town 4 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Doncaster 0 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Milton Keynes Dons v Fleetwood Town 1 - 0
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Fleetwood Town 2 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Oxford Utd 2 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Shrewsbury v Fleetwood Town 1 - 0
Tue 17 Oct 17
18:45 Scunthorpe v Fleetwood Town 1 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Rochdale 2 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Plymouth v Fleetwood Town 1 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Charlton 1 - 3
Tue 26 Sep 17
18:45 Bradford City v Fleetwood Town 1 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Southend 2 - 4
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Portsmouth v Fleetwood Town 4 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Fleetwood Town v Bury 3 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Oldham 2 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Bristol Rovers v Fleetwood Town 3 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Fleetwood Town v AFC Wimbledon 2 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Northampton v Fleetwood Town 0 - 1
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Rotherham 2 - 0
Sun 07 May 17
17:30 Fleetwood Town v Bradford City 0 - 0
Thu 04 May 17
18:45 Bradford City v Fleetwood Town 1 - 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Oldham 1 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Bury 0 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Swindon v Fleetwood Town 1 - 1
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Walsall 2 - 1
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Fleetwood Town 2 - 2
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Shrewsbury 3 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Chesterfield 2 - 1
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Port Vale v Fleetwood Town 2 - 1
Tue 01 Nov 16
19:45 Bristol Rovers v Fleetwood Town 2 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Gillingham 2 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Millwall v Fleetwood Town 2 - 1
Tue 18 Oct 16
18:45 Chesterfield v Fleetwood Town 0 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Peterborough 2 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Sheffield United 1 - 1
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Bradford City v Fleetwood Town 2 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 16
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Milton Keynes Dons 1 - 4
Sat 17 Sep 16
14:00 Rochdale v Fleetwood Town 2 - 1
Sat 10 Sep 16
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Charlton 2 - 2
Sat 03 Sep 16
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Coventry 2 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Southend v Fleetwood Town 0 - 2
Sat 20 Aug 16
14:00 Bolton v Fleetwood Town 2 - 1
Wed 17 Aug 16
18:45 Fleetwood Town v Oxford Utd 2 - 0
Sat 13 Aug 16
14:00 Fleetwood Town v Scunthorpe 2 - 2
Sat 06 Aug 16
14:00 Northampton v Fleetwood Town 1 - 1