Bury - Sky Bet League 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Scunthorpe Walsall Swindon Shrewsbury
Rochdale Gillingham Fleetwood Town Coventry
Chesterfield Oldham Port Vale Bury
Southend Sheffield United Peterborough Millwall
Bradford City AFC Wimbledon Milton Keynes Dons Bristol Rovers
Charlton Oxford Utd Northampton Bolton
Blackburn Rovers Plymouth Wigan Rotherham
Blackpool Portsmouth Doncaster

Last 6 Sky Bet League 1 Bury Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Mon 19 Feb 18
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Bury 2 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Bury v Southend 0 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Bradford City v Bury 2 - 2
Tue 06 Feb 18
19:45 Bury v AFC Wimbledon 2 - 1
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Bury v Blackpool 1 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Oxford Utd v Bury 1 - 2


All Sky Bet League 1 Bury Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Mon 19 Feb 18
19:45 Blackburn Rovers v Bury 2 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Bury v Southend 0 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Bradford City v Bury 2 - 2
Tue 06 Feb 18
19:45 Bury v AFC Wimbledon 2 - 1
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Bury v Blackpool 1 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Oxford Utd v Bury 1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Bury v Charlton 0 - 1
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Plymouth v Bury 3 - 0
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Scunthorpe v Bury 1 - 0
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Bury v Fleetwood Town 0 - 2
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Bury v Rotherham 0 - 3
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Peterborough v Bury 3 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Portsmouth v Bury 1 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Northampton v Bury 0 - 0
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Bury v Shrewsbury 1 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Bury v Blackburn Rovers 0 - 3
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Gillingham v Bury 1 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Bury v Doncaster 0 - 1
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Oldham v Bury 2 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Southend v Bury 1 - 0
Tue 17 Oct 17
18:45 Blackpool v Bury 2 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Bury v Bradford City 3 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Bury v Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 2
Tue 26 Sep 17
18:45 Bury v Oxford Utd 3 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Charlton v Bury 1 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Bury v Plymouth 0 - 0
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Fleetwood Town v Bury 3 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Rotherham v Bury 3 - 2
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Bury v Scunthorpe 0 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Rochdale v Bury 0 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Bury v Bristol Rovers 2 - 3
Sun 13 Aug 17
14:00 Wigan v Bury 4 - 1
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Bury v Walsall 1 - 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford City v Bury 1 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Bury 0 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Bury v Oxford Utd 2 - 3
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Bristol Rovers v Bury 4 - 2
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Bury v Millwall 2 - 3
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Sheffield United v Bury 1 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Bury 5 - 1
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Bury v Southend 1 - 4
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Northampton v Bury 3 - 2
Mon 24 Oct 16
00:00 Bury v Bolton 0 - 2
Tue 18 Oct 16
18:45 Bury v AFC Wimbledon 1 - 2
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Rochdale v Bury 2 - 0
Sat 08 Oct 16
11:00 Peterborough v Bury 3 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Bury v Scunthorpe 1 - 2
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Milton Keynes Dons v Bury 1 - 3
Sat 24 Sep 16
14:00 Bury v Chesterfield 2 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 16
14:00 Swindon v Bury 1 - 2
Sat 10 Sep 16
14:00 Bury v Shrewsbury 2 - 1
Sat 03 Sep 16
14:00 Bury v Port Vale 4 - 1
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Walsall v Bury 3 - 3
Sat 20 Aug 16
14:00 Bury v Oldham 0 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 16
18:45 Coventry v Bury 0 - 0
Sat 13 Aug 16
14:00 Gillingham v Bury 2 - 1
Sat 06 Aug 16
14:00 Bury v Charlton 2 - 0