Bradford City - Sky Bet League 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Scunthorpe Walsall Swindon Shrewsbury
Rochdale Gillingham Fleetwood Town Coventry
Chesterfield Oldham Port Vale Bury
Southend Sheffield United Peterborough Millwall
Bradford City AFC Wimbledon Milton Keynes Dons Bristol Rovers
Charlton Oxford Utd Northampton Bolton
Blackburn Rovers Plymouth Wigan Rotherham
Blackpool Portsmouth Doncaster

Last 6 Sky Bet League 1 Bradford City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 20 May 18
00:00 Bradford City v Millwall 0 - 1
Mon 07 May 18
00:00 Fleetwood Town v Bradford City 0 - 0
Sat 05 May 18
16:30 Scunthorpe v Bradford City 1 - 1
Fri 04 May 18
00:00 Bradford City v Fleetwood Town 1 - 0
Tue 01 May 18
18:45 Bradford City v Walsall 1 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Bradford City v Southend 0 - 2


All Sky Bet League 1 Bradford City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 20 May 18
00:00 Bradford City v Millwall 0 - 1
Mon 07 May 18
00:00 Fleetwood Town v Bradford City 0 - 0
Sat 05 May 18
16:30 Scunthorpe v Bradford City 1 - 1
Fri 04 May 18
00:00 Bradford City v Fleetwood Town 1 - 0
Tue 01 May 18
18:45 Bradford City v Walsall 1 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Bradford City v Southend 0 - 2
Tue 24 Apr 18
18:45 Bradford City v Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 18
14:00 Rochdale v Bradford City 1 - 1
Tue 17 Apr 18
18:45 Bradford City v Portsmouth 3 - 1
Thu 12 Apr 18
18:45 Bradford City v Shrewsbury 0 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 18
14:00 Blackpool v Bradford City 5 - 0
Thu 29 Mar 18
18:45 Blackburn Rovers v Bradford City 2 - 0
Mon 19 Mar 18
19:45 Doncaster v Bradford City 2 - 0
Wed 14 Mar 18
19:45 Bradford City v Wigan 0 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Plymouth v Bradford City 1 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Charlton v Bradford City 1 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Bradford City v Bury 2 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Oldham v Bradford City 2 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Bradford City v AFC Wimbledon 0 - 4
Tue 23 Jan 18
19:45 Rotherham v Bradford City 2 - 0
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Bristol Rovers v Bradford City 3 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Bradford City v Northampton 1 - 2
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Bradford City 0 - 0
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Bradford City v Oxford Utd 3 - 2
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Bradford City v Peterborough 1 - 3
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Bradford City 2 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Southend v Bradford City 1 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Bradford City v Rochdale 4 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Shrewsbury v Bradford City 0 - 1
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Bradford City v Scunthorpe 1 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Wigan v Bradford City 1 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Bradford City v Plymouth 0 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Portsmouth v Bradford City 0 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Bradford City v Charlton 0 - 1
Tue 17 Oct 17
18:45 Bradford City v Oldham 1 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Bury v Bradford City 3 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Milton Keynes Dons v Bradford City 1 - 4
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Bradford City v Doncaster 2 - 0
Tue 26 Sep 17
18:45 Bradford City v Fleetwood Town 1 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Northampton v Bradford City 0 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Bradford City v Rotherham 1 - 0
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Oxford Utd v Bradford City 2 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Peterborough v Bradford City 1 - 3
Sat 02 Sep 17
11:30 Bradford City v Bristol Rovers 3 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Walsall v Bradford City 3 - 3
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford City v Blackburn Rovers 0 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Gillingham v Bradford City 0 - 1
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford City v Blackpool 2 - 1
Sat 20 May 17
14:00 Bradford City v Millwall 0 - 1
Sun 07 May 17
17:30 Fleetwood Town v Bradford City 0 - 0
Thu 04 May 17
18:45 Bradford City v Fleetwood Town 1 - 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford City v Bury 1 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford City v Scunthorpe 0 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Walsall v Bradford City 1 - 1
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford City v Charlton 0 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Swindon v Bradford City 1 - 0
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Bradford City v Northampton 1 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Southend v Bradford City 3 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Bradford City v Rochdale 4 - 0
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 AFC Wimbledon v Bradford City 2 - 3
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Bradford City v Sheffield United 3 - 3
Tue 18 Oct 16
18:45 Bradford City v Southend 1 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Oxford Utd v Bradford City 1 - 0
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Bradford City v Shrewsbury 2 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Chesterfield v Bradford City 0 - 1
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Bradford City v Fleetwood Town 2 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 16
14:00 Bolton v Bradford City 0 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
14:00 Bradford City v Bristol Rovers 1 - 1
Sat 10 Sep 16
14:00 Gillingham v Bradford City 1 - 1
Sat 03 Sep 16
14:00 Millwall v Bradford City 1 - 1
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Bradford City v Oldham 1 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 16
14:00 Bradford City v Coventry 3 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 16
18:45 Milton Keynes Dons v Bradford City 1 - 2
Sat 13 Aug 16
14:00 Peterborough v Bradford City 0 - 1
Sat 06 Aug 16
14:00 Bradford City v Port Vale 0 - 0