Hull - Sky Bet Championship

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Bristol City Huddersfield QPR Ipswich
Derby Wolverhampton Reading Sheffield Wednesday
Rotherham Brentford Blackburn Rovers Birmingham
Leeds Fulham Cardiff Preston
Nottingham Forest Brighton Burton Albion Barnsley
Wigan Norwich Newcastle Aston Villa
Bolton Middlesbrough Hull Sheffield United
Millwall Sunderland

Last 6 Sky Bet Championship Hull Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 20 Feb 18
19:45 Middlesbrough v Hull 3 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Hull 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Preston v Hull 2 - 1
Tue 30 Jan 18
19:45 Hull v Leeds 0 - 0
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Sunderland v Hull 1 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Hull v Reading 0 - 0


All Sky Bet Championship Hull Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 20 Feb 18
19:45 Middlesbrough v Hull 3 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Hull 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Preston v Hull 2 - 1
Tue 30 Jan 18
19:45 Hull v Leeds 0 - 0
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Sunderland v Hull 1 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Hull v Reading 0 - 0
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Bolton v Hull 1 - 0
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Hull v Fulham 2 - 2
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Hull v Derby 0 - 0
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Leeds v Hull 1 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 17
17:30 Cardiff v Hull 1 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Hull v Brentford 3 - 2
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Hull 2 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Hull v Bristol City 2 - 3
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Millwall v Hull 0 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Hull v Ipswich 2 - 2
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Sheffield United v Hull 4 - 1
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Hull v Middlesbrough 1 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 17
16:30 Hull v Nottingham Forest 2 - 3
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Barnsley v Hull 0 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Norwich v Hull 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Hull v Birmingham 6 - 1
Tue 26 Sep 17
18:45 Hull v Preston 1 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Reading v Hull 1 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Hull v Sunderland 1 - 1
Wed 13 Sep 17
18:45 Fulham v Hull 2 - 1
Fri 08 Sep 17
18:45 Derby v Hull 5 - 0
Fri 25 Aug 17
18:45 Hull v Bolton 4 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 QPR v Hull 2 - 1
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Hull v Wolverhampton 2 - 3
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Hull v Burton Albion 4 - 1
Sat 05 Aug 17
16:30 Aston Villa v Hull 1 - 1