Fulham - Sky Bet Championship

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Bristol City Huddersfield QPR Ipswich
Derby Wolverhampton Reading Sheffield Wednesday
Rotherham Brentford Blackburn Rovers Birmingham
Leeds Fulham Cardiff Preston
Nottingham Forest Brighton Burton Albion Barnsley
Wigan Norwich Newcastle Aston Villa
Bolton Middlesbrough Hull Sheffield United
Millwall Sunderland

Last 6 Sky Bet Championship Fulham Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 26 May 18
16:00 Aston Villa v Fulham 0 - 1
Wed 16 May 18
00:00 Reading v Fulham 1 - 0
Mon 14 May 18
18:45 Fulham v Derby 2 - 0
Sun 13 May 18
00:00 Fulham v Reading 1 - 1
Fri 11 May 18
18:45 Derby v Fulham 1 - 0
Sun 06 May 18
11:30 Birmingham v Fulham 3 - 1


All Sky Bet Championship Fulham Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 26 May 18
16:00 Aston Villa v Fulham 0 - 1
Wed 16 May 18
00:00 Reading v Fulham 1 - 0
Mon 14 May 18
18:45 Fulham v Derby 2 - 0
Sun 13 May 18
00:00 Fulham v Reading 1 - 1
Fri 11 May 18
18:45 Derby v Fulham 1 - 0
Sun 06 May 18
11:30 Birmingham v Fulham 3 - 1
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:45 Fulham v Sunderland 2 - 1
Fri 20 Apr 18
18:45 Millwall v Fulham 0 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 18
16:30 Fulham v Brentford 1 - 1
Tue 10 Apr 18
18:45 Fulham v Reading 1 - 1
Sat 07 Apr 18
14:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Fulham 0 - 1
Tue 03 Apr 18
18:45 Fulham v Leeds 2 - 0
Fri 30 Mar 18
14:00 Norwich v Fulham 0 - 2
Sat 17 Mar 18
12:30 Fulham v QPR 2 - 2
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Preston v Fulham 1 - 2
Tue 06 Mar 18
19:45 Fulham v Sheffield United 3 - 0
Sat 03 Mar 18
15:00 Derby v Fulham 1 - 2
Sat 24 Feb 18
17:30 Fulham v Wolverhampton 2 - 0
Wed 21 Feb 18
19:45 Bristol City v Fulham 1 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Fulham v Aston Villa 2 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Bolton v Fulham 1 - 1
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Fulham v Nottingham Forest 2 - 0
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Barnsley v Fulham 1 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Fulham v Burton Albion 6 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Middlesbrough v Fulham 0 - 1
Tue 02 Jan 18
19:45 Fulham v Ipswich 4 - 1
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Hull v Fulham 2 - 2
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Cardiff v Fulham 2 - 4
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Fulham v Barnsley 2 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Sunderland v Fulham 1 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Fulham v Birmingham 1 - 0
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Brentford v Fulham 3 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Fulham v Millwall 1 - 0
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Sheffield United v Fulham 4 - 5
Sat 18 Nov 17
17:30 Fulham v Derby 1 - 1
Fri 03 Nov 17
19:45 Wolverhampton v Fulham 2 - 0
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Fulham v Bristol City 0 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Fulham v Bolton 1 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Aston Villa v Fulham 2 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Fulham v Preston 2 - 2
Fri 29 Sep 17
18:45 QPR v Fulham 1 - 2
Tue 26 Sep 17
18:45 Nottingham Forest v Fulham 1 - 3
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Fulham v Middlesbrough 1 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Burton Albion v Fulham 2 - 1
Wed 13 Sep 17
18:45 Fulham v Hull 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Fulham v Cardiff 1 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Ipswich v Fulham 0 - 2
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Fulham v Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Leeds v Fulham 0 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Reading v Fulham 1 - 0
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Fulham v Norwich 1 - 1
Tue 16 May 17
18:45 Reading v Fulham 1 - 0
Sat 13 May 17
16:30 Fulham v Reading 1 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Ipswich v Fulham 0 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Fulham v Derby 2 - 2
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Fulham v Rotherham 2 - 1
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Wolverhampton v Fulham 4 - 4
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Fulham v Reading 5 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Brighton v Fulham 2 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Fulham v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1
Fri 04 Nov 16
19:45 Brentford v Fulham 0 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Fulham v Huddersfield 5 - 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Aston Villa v Fulham 1 - 0
Tue 18 Oct 16
18:45 Fulham v Norwich 2 - 2
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Barnsley v Fulham 2 - 4
Sat 01 Oct 16
11:45 Fulham v QPR 1 - 2
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Nottingham Forest v Fulham 1 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 16
14:00 Fulham v Bristol City 0 - 4
Sat 17 Sep 16
14:00 Wigan v Fulham 0 - 0
Tue 13 Sep 16
18:45 Fulham v Burton Albion 1 - 1
Sat 10 Sep 16
14:00 Fulham v Birmingham 0 - 1
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Blackburn Rovers v Fulham 0 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 16
14:00 Fulham v Cardiff 2 - 2
Tue 16 Aug 16
18:45 Leeds v Fulham 1 - 1
Sat 13 Aug 16
14:00 Preston v Fulham 1 - 2
Fri 05 Aug 16
18:45 Fulham v Newcastle 1 - 0