Cardiff - Sky Bet Championship

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Bristol City Huddersfield QPR Ipswich
Derby Wolverhampton Reading Sheffield Wednesday
Rotherham Brentford Blackburn Rovers Birmingham
Leeds Fulham Cardiff Preston
Nottingham Forest Brighton Burton Albion Barnsley
Wigan Norwich Newcastle Aston Villa
Bolton Middlesbrough Hull Sheffield United
Millwall Sunderland

Last 6 Sky Bet Championship Cardiff Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 06 May 18
11:30 Cardiff v Reading 0 - 0
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Hull v Cardiff 0 - 2
Tue 24 Apr 18
18:45 Derby v Cardiff 3 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 18
18:45 Cardiff v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1
Sat 14 Apr 18
14:00 Norwich v Cardiff 0 - 2
Tue 10 Apr 18
18:45 Aston Villa v Cardiff 1 - 0


All Sky Bet Championship Cardiff Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 06 May 18
11:30 Cardiff v Reading 0 - 0
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Hull v Cardiff 0 - 2
Tue 24 Apr 18
18:45 Derby v Cardiff 3 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 18
18:45 Cardiff v Nottingham Forest 2 - 1
Sat 14 Apr 18
14:00 Norwich v Cardiff 0 - 2
Tue 10 Apr 18
18:45 Aston Villa v Cardiff 1 - 0
Fri 06 Apr 18
18:45 Cardiff v Wolverhampton 0 - 1
Mon 02 Apr 18
18:45 Sheffield United v Cardiff 1 - 1
Fri 30 Mar 18
14:00 Cardiff v Burton Albion 3 - 1
Tue 13 Mar 18
19:45 Brentford v Cardiff 1 - 3
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Cardiff v Birmingham 3 - 2
Tue 06 Mar 18
19:45 Cardiff v Barnsley 2 - 1
Sun 25 Feb 18
12:00 Cardiff v Bristol City 1 - 0
Wed 21 Feb 18
19:45 Ipswich v Cardiff 0 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Cardiff v Middlesbrough 1 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Cardiff v Bolton 2 - 0
Fri 09 Feb 18
19:45 Millwall v Cardiff 1 - 1
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Leeds v Cardiff 1 - 4
Sat 20 Jan 18
17:30 Sheffield Wednesday v Cardiff 0 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 18
12:30 Cardiff v Sunderland 4 - 0
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 QPR v Cardiff 2 - 1
Fri 29 Dec 17
19:45 Cardiff v Preston 0 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Cardiff v Fulham 2 - 4
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Bolton v Cardiff 2 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 17
17:30 Cardiff v Hull 1 - 0
Mon 11 Dec 17
20:00 Reading v Cardiff 2 - 2
Fri 01 Dec 17
19:45 Cardiff v Norwich 3 - 1
Sun 26 Nov 17
13:00 Nottingham Forest v Cardiff 0 - 2
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Barnsley v Cardiff 0 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Cardiff v Brentford 2 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 17
12:00 Bristol City v Cardiff 2 - 1
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Cardiff v Ipswich 3 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Cardiff v Millwall 0 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Middlesbrough v Cardiff 0 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 17
18:45 Birmingham v Cardiff 1 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Cardiff v Derby 0 - 0
Tue 26 Sep 17
18:45 Cardiff v Leeds 3 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Sunderland v Cardiff 1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Cardiff v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Preston v Cardiff 3 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Fulham v Cardiff 1 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Cardiff v QPR 2 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Wolverhampton v Cardiff 1 - 2
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Cardiff v Sheffield United 2 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Cardiff v Aston Villa 3 - 0
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Burton Albion v Cardiff 0 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 16
13:00 Brentford v Cardiff 2 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Cardiff v Barnsley 3 - 4
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Cardiff v Wolverhampton 2 - 1
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Ipswich v Cardiff 1 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Cardiff v Brighton 0 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Aston Villa v Cardiff 3 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Cardiff v Huddersfield 3 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Newcastle v Cardiff 2 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Cardiff v Wigan 0 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Nottingham Forest v Cardiff 1 - 2
Wed 19 Oct 16
18:45 Cardiff v Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1
Fri 14 Oct 16
18:45 Cardiff v Bristol City 2 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Burton Albion v Cardiff 2 - 0
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Cardiff v Derby 0 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 16
14:00 Rotherham v Cardiff 1 - 2
Sat 17 Sep 16
11:30 Cardiff v Leeds 0 - 2
Tue 13 Sep 16
18:45 Preston v Cardiff 3 - 0
Sat 10 Sep 16
14:00 Norwich v Cardiff 3 - 2
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Cardiff v Reading 0 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 16
14:00 Fulham v Cardiff 2 - 2
Wed 17 Aug 16
18:45 Cardiff v Blackburn Rovers 2 - 1
Sun 14 Aug 16
14:00 Cardiff v QPR 0 - 2
Sat 06 Aug 16
14:00 Birmingham v Cardiff 0 - 0