Bolton - Sky Bet Championship

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Bristol City Huddersfield QPR Ipswich
Derby Wolverhampton Reading Sheffield Wednesday
Rotherham Brentford Blackburn Rovers Birmingham
Leeds Fulham Cardiff Preston
Nottingham Forest Brighton Burton Albion Barnsley
Wigan Norwich Newcastle Aston Villa
Bolton Middlesbrough Hull Sheffield United
Millwall Sunderland

Last 6 Sky Bet Championship Bolton Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 06 May 18
11:30 Bolton v Nottingham Forest 3 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Burton Albion v Bolton 2 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 18
14:00 Bolton v Wolverhampton 0 - 4
Sat 14 Apr 18
14:00 Barnsley v Bolton 2 - 2
Tue 10 Apr 18
19:00 Bolton v Millwall 0 - 2
Sat 07 Apr 18
14:00 Derby v Bolton 3 - 0


All Sky Bet Championship Bolton Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 06 May 18
11:30 Bolton v Nottingham Forest 3 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Burton Albion v Bolton 2 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 18
14:00 Bolton v Wolverhampton 0 - 4
Sat 14 Apr 18
14:00 Barnsley v Bolton 2 - 2
Tue 10 Apr 18
19:00 Bolton v Millwall 0 - 2
Sat 07 Apr 18
14:00 Derby v Bolton 3 - 0
Tue 03 Apr 18
19:00 Bolton v Birmingham 0 - 1
Fri 30 Mar 18
14:00 Leeds v Bolton 2 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 18
17:30 Bolton v Aston Villa 1 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Sheffield Wednesday v Bolton 1 - 1
Tue 06 Mar 18
20:00 Reading v Bolton 1 - 1
Sat 03 Mar 18
15:00 Bolton v Preston 1 - 3
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Norwich v Bolton 0 - 0
Tue 20 Feb 18
20:00 Bolton v Sunderland 1 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 QPR v Bolton 2 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Cardiff v Bolton 2 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Bolton v Fulham 1 - 1
Fri 02 Feb 18
20:00 Bolton v Bristol City 1 - 0
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Bolton v Ipswich 1 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Brentford v Bolton 2 - 0
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Bolton v Hull 1 - 0
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Sheffield United v Bolton 0 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Middlesbrough v Bolton 2 - 0
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Bolton v Cardiff 2 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Bolton v Burton Albion 0 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Nottingham Forest v Bolton 3 - 2
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Bolton v Barnsley 3 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Wolverhampton v Bolton 5 - 1
Tue 21 Nov 17
20:00 Bolton v Reading 2 - 2
Fri 17 Nov 17
19:45 Preston v Bolton 0 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Bolton v Norwich 2 - 1
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Sunderland v Bolton 3 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Fulham v Bolton 1 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Bolton v QPR 1 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Bolton v Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Aston Villa v Bolton 1 - 0
Tue 26 Sep 17
18:45 Bristol City v Bolton 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Bolton v Brentford 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Ipswich v Bolton 2 - 0
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:00 Bolton v Sheffield United 0 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Bolton v Middlesbrough 0 - 3
Fri 25 Aug 17
18:45 Hull v Bolton 4 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Bolton v Derby 1 - 2
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Birmingham v Bolton 0 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Millwall v Bolton 1 - 1
Sun 06 Aug 17
15:30 Bolton v Leeds 2 - 3