St Patricks - Eircom Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dundalk Galway United Bohemians Derry
Bray Wanderers Shamrock Cork City Longford
Sligo Rovers St Patricks Limerick Drogheda
Cobh Ramblers UCD Finn Harps Wexford Youths
Waterford U

Last 6 Eircom Premier St Patricks Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 St Patricks v Dundalk 1 - 3
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Bohemians v St Patricks 1 - 0
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 St Patricks v Sligo Rovers 0 - 3
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Waterford U v St Patricks 2 - 0
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v St Patricks 3 - 1
Fri 25 May 18
18:45 St Patricks v Cork City 1 - 3


All Eircom Premier St Patricks Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 St Patricks v Dundalk 1 - 3
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Bohemians v St Patricks 1 - 0
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 St Patricks v Sligo Rovers 0 - 3
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Waterford U v St Patricks 2 - 0
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v St Patricks 3 - 1
Fri 25 May 18
18:45 St Patricks v Cork City 1 - 3
Tue 22 May 18
00:00 Shamrock v St Patricks 3 - 0
Fri 18 May 18
18:45 St Patricks v Derry 5 - 2
Tue 15 May 18
18:45 St Patricks v Sligo Rovers 2 - 0
Fri 11 May 18
18:45 Limerick v St Patricks 0 - 1
Fri 04 May 18
18:45 St Patricks v Shamrock 2 - 0
Mon 30 Apr 18
18:45 Dundalk v St Patricks 5 - 0
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:45 St Patricks v Bohemians 2 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 18
18:45 Sligo Rovers v St Patricks 0 - 0
Mon 16 Apr 18
18:45 St Patricks v Waterford U 1 - 0
Fri 13 Apr 18
18:45 Cork City v St Patricks 1 - 0
Fri 06 Apr 18
18:45 St Patricks v Bray Wanderers 5 - 0
Fri 30 Mar 18
18:30 Derry v St Patricks 2 - 1
Fri 23 Mar 18
00:00 St Patricks v Limerick 1 - 0
Fri 16 Mar 18
00:00 Shamrock v St Patricks 1 - 0
Mon 12 Mar 18
00:00 St Patricks v Dundalk 0 - 0
Fri 09 Mar 18
00:00 Bohemians v St Patricks 0 - 1
Mon 26 Feb 18
00:00 Waterford U v St Patricks 2 - 0
Fri 23 Feb 18
00:00 Bray Wanderers v St Patricks 1 - 2
Fri 16 Feb 18
00:00 St Patricks v Cork City 2 - 3
Fri 27 Oct 17
18:45 Derry v St Patricks 1 - 1
Fri 20 Oct 17
18:45 St Patricks v Cork City 4 - 2
Fri 13 Oct 17
18:45 Galway United v St Patricks 1 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 17
16:00 St Patricks v Limerick 2 - 2
Mon 25 Sep 17
18:45 St Patricks v Shamrock 2 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 17
18:45 Bohemians v St Patricks 3 - 2
Fri 01 Sep 17
18:45 Dundalk v St Patricks 6 - 0
Fri 18 Aug 17
18:45 St Patricks v Finn Harps 4 - 0
Sat 05 Aug 17
18:45 Sligo Rovers v St Patricks 1 - 1
Fri 28 Jul 17
18:45 Drogheda v St Patricks 0 - 1
Fri 21 Jul 17
00:00 St Patricks v Bray Wanderers 3 - 1
Fri 14 Jul 17
18:45 St Patricks v Derry 2 - 1
Sun 09 Jul 17
00:00 Cork City v St Patricks 1 - 0
Fri 30 Jun 17
18:45 St Patricks v Galway United 1 - 1
Sat 24 Jun 17
17:30 Limerick v St Patricks 2 - 2
Fri 16 Jun 17
18:45 St Patricks v Bohemians 1 - 3
Fri 02 Jun 17
00:00 Shamrock v St Patricks 1 - 1
Fri 28 Oct 16
18:45 St Patricks v Derry 0 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 16
18:45 St Patricks v Dundalk 5 - 2
Fri 21 Oct 16
00:00 Cork City v St Patricks 3 - 1
Mon 17 Oct 16
18:45 St Patricks v Cork City 3 - 1
Fri 14 Oct 16
00:00 Bray Wanderers v St Patricks 2 - 1
Tue 11 Oct 16
00:00 Finn Harps v St Patricks 1 - 1
Fri 07 Oct 16
18:45 St Patricks v Wexford Youths 4 - 1
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 St Patricks v Sligo Rovers 0 - 0
Tue 06 Sep 16
18:45 St Patricks v Bray Wanderers 1 - 2
Fri 02 Sep 16
00:00 Shamrock v St Patricks 0 - 0
Fri 26 Aug 16
18:45 St Patricks v Bohemians 0 - 1
Mon 15 Aug 16
00:00 Longford v St Patricks 0 - 1
Fri 12 Aug 16
18:45 St Patricks v Galway United 1 - 0
Fri 05 Aug 16
18:45 Derry v St Patricks 1 - 1
Mon 01 Aug 16
00:00 Wexford Youths v St Patricks 0 - 1