Shamrock - Eircom Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dundalk Galway United Bohemians Derry
Bray Wanderers Shamrock Cork City Longford
Sligo Rovers St Patricks Limerick Drogheda
Cobh Ramblers UCD Finn Harps Wexford Youths
Waterford U

Last 6 Eircom Premier Shamrock Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
00:00 Shamrock v Limerick 5 - 0
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Shamrock 0 - 3
Tue 28 Aug 18
18:45 Dundalk v Shamrock 1 - 2
Fri 17 Aug 18
00:00 Shamrock v Bohemians 0 - 1
Fri 27 Jul 18
00:00 Shamrock v Sligo Rovers 2 - 0
Sun 22 Jul 18
14:00 Waterford U v Shamrock 0 - 1


All Eircom Premier Shamrock Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
00:00 Shamrock v Limerick 5 - 0
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Shamrock 0 - 3
Tue 28 Aug 18
18:45 Dundalk v Shamrock 1 - 2
Fri 17 Aug 18
00:00 Shamrock v Bohemians 0 - 1
Fri 27 Jul 18
00:00 Shamrock v Sligo Rovers 2 - 0
Sun 22 Jul 18
14:00 Waterford U v Shamrock 0 - 1
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Cork City v Shamrock 0 - 0
Fri 29 Jun 18
00:00 Shamrock v Derry 2 - 0
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Limerick v Shamrock 0 - 2
Sat 09 Jun 18
18:00 Shamrock v Bray Wanderers 5 - 0
Fri 01 Jun 18
00:00 Shamrock v Dundalk 2 - 5
Fri 27 Oct 17
18:45 Shamrock v Limerick 2 - 1
Fri 20 Oct 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Shamrock 1 - 0
Fri 13 Oct 17
00:00 Shamrock v Sligo Rovers 1 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Drogheda v Shamrock 0 - 2
Mon 25 Sep 17
18:45 St Patricks v Shamrock 2 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 17
00:00 Shamrock v Finn Harps 4 - 1
Fri 01 Sep 17
18:45 Shamrock v Cork City 3 - 1
Fri 18 Aug 17
18:45 Galway United v Shamrock 1 - 2
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Limerick v Shamrock 0 - 2
Fri 04 Aug 17
00:00 Shamrock v Derry 0 - 2
Fri 28 Jul 17
00:00 Shamrock v Bohemians 1 - 2
Sun 23 Jul 17
16:00 Dundalk v Shamrock 0 - 1
Sun 02 Jul 17
17:00 Sligo Rovers v Shamrock 1 - 0
Fri 23 Jun 17
00:00 Shamrock v Drogheda 4 - 1
Fri 16 Jun 17
00:00 Finn Harps v Shamrock 0 - 1
Fri 02 Jun 17
00:00 Shamrock v St Patricks 1 - 1
Fri 28 Oct 16
18:45 Longford v Shamrock 2 - 4
Fri 21 Oct 16
00:00 Shamrock v Bray Wanderers 0 - 0
Fri 14 Oct 16
18:45 Shamrock v Dundalk 0 - 3
Fri 07 Oct 16
18:45 Bohemians v Shamrock 1 - 0
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Derry v Shamrock 2 - 2
Fri 23 Sep 16
00:00 Shamrock v Galway United 4 - 2
Tue 20 Sep 16
00:00 Dundalk v Shamrock 1 - 1
Fri 16 Sep 16
18:45 Cork City v Shamrock 3 - 0
Tue 06 Sep 16
18:45 Galway United v Shamrock 0 - 1
Fri 02 Sep 16
00:00 Shamrock v St Patricks 0 - 0
Tue 30 Aug 16
00:00 Shamrock v Derry 0 - 1
Fri 26 Aug 16
00:00 Finn Harps v Shamrock 0 - 2
Mon 15 Aug 16
00:00 Shamrock v Wexford Youths 3 - 1
Fri 12 Aug 16
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Shamrock 3 - 2
Fri 05 Aug 16
00:00 Shamrock v Longford 2 - 1