Limerick - Eircom Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dundalk Galway United Bohemians Derry
Bray Wanderers Shamrock Cork City Longford
Sligo Rovers St Patricks Limerick Drogheda
Cobh Ramblers UCD Finn Harps Wexford Youths
Waterford U

Last 6 Eircom Premier Limerick Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
00:00 Shamrock v Limerick 5 - 0
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Limerick v Dundalk 0 - 1
Fri 17 Aug 18
18:45 Limerick v Sligo Rovers 1 - 3
Fri 03 Aug 18
18:45 Bohemians v Limerick 5 - 0
Fri 27 Jul 18
18:45 Limerick v Waterford U 2 - 1
Fri 20 Jul 18
00:00 St Patricks v Limerick 2 - 1


All Eircom Premier Limerick Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
00:00 Shamrock v Limerick 5 - 0
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Limerick v Dundalk 0 - 1
Fri 17 Aug 18
18:45 Limerick v Sligo Rovers 1 - 3
Fri 03 Aug 18
18:45 Bohemians v Limerick 5 - 0
Fri 27 Jul 18
18:45 Limerick v Waterford U 2 - 1
Fri 20 Jul 18
00:00 St Patricks v Limerick 2 - 1
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Derry v Limerick 2 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Limerick v Bray Wanderers 2 - 1
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Limerick v Shamrock 0 - 2
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Dundalk v Limerick 4 - 0
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Limerick v Bohemians 1 - 1
Fri 27 Oct 17
18:45 Shamrock v Limerick 2 - 1
Fri 20 Oct 17
18:45 Limerick v Galway United 2 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 17
17:30 Limerick v Drogheda 1 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 17
16:00 St Patricks v Limerick 2 - 2
Fri 22 Sep 17
18:45 Limerick v Cork City 2 - 1
Fri 15 Sep 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Limerick 1 - 1
Fri 01 Sep 17
18:45 Limerick v Finn Harps 0 - 2
Sat 19 Aug 17
17:30 Limerick v Bohemians 1 - 0
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Limerick v Shamrock 0 - 2
Fri 04 Aug 17
18:45 Dundalk v Limerick 3 - 0
Sun 30 Jul 17
16:00 Derry v Limerick 3 - 0
Sat 22 Jul 17
17:30 Limerick v Sligo Rovers 0 - 0
Fri 07 Jul 17
18:45 Galway United v Limerick 3 - 1
Fri 30 Jun 17
18:45 Drogheda v Limerick 0 - 2
Sat 24 Jun 17
17:30 Limerick v St Patricks 2 - 2
Fri 16 Jun 17
00:00 Cork City v Limerick 4 - 1
Fri 02 Jun 17
18:45 Limerick v Bray Wanderers 5 - 3
Sun 06 Nov 16
00:00 Finn Harps v Limerick 2 - 0
Wed 02 Nov 16
00:00 Limerick v Finn Harps 1 - 0