Dundalk - Eircom Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dundalk Galway United Bohemians Derry
Bray Wanderers Shamrock Cork City Longford
Sligo Rovers St Patricks Limerick Drogheda
Cobh Ramblers UCD Finn Harps Wexford Youths
Waterford U

Last 6 Eircom Premier Dundalk Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 St Patricks v Dundalk 1 - 3
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:35 Dundalk v Cork City 2 - 1
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Derry v Dundalk 0 - 4
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Dundalk v Limerick 4 - 0
Fri 01 Jun 18
00:00 Shamrock v Dundalk 2 - 5
Fri 25 May 18
18:45 Dundalk v Bray Wanderers 5 - 0


All Eircom Premier Dundalk Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 St Patricks v Dundalk 1 - 3
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:35 Dundalk v Cork City 2 - 1
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Derry v Dundalk 0 - 4
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Dundalk v Limerick 4 - 0
Fri 01 Jun 18
00:00 Shamrock v Dundalk 2 - 5
Fri 25 May 18
18:45 Dundalk v Bray Wanderers 5 - 0
Mon 21 May 18
18:45 Dundalk v Waterford U 2 - 0
Fri 18 May 18
18:45 Bohemians v Dundalk 0 - 2
Mon 14 May 18
18:45 Derry v Dundalk 1 - 4
Fri 11 May 18
18:45 Dundalk v Sligo Rovers 2 - 1
Fri 04 May 18
18:45 Waterford U v Dundalk 2 - 1
Mon 30 Apr 18
18:45 Dundalk v St Patricks 5 - 0
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:15 Cork City v Dundalk 1 - 0
Fri 20 Apr 18
18:45 Dundalk v Derry 2 - 2
Tue 17 Apr 18
18:45 Limerick v Dundalk 0 - 3
Fri 13 Apr 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Dundalk 0 - 2
Fri 06 Apr 18
18:30 Dundalk v Shamrock 2 - 1
Fri 30 Mar 18
18:45 Dundalk v Bohemians 3 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 18
00:00 Sligo Rovers v Dundalk 0 - 2
Fri 16 Mar 18
00:00 Dundalk v Waterford U 1 - 0
Mon 12 Mar 18
00:00 St Patricks v Dundalk 0 - 0
Fri 09 Mar 18
00:00 Dundalk v Cork City 1 - 0
Tue 27 Feb 18
00:00 Dundalk v Limerick 8 - 0
Fri 23 Feb 18
00:00 Shamrock v Dundalk 0 - 0
Fri 16 Feb 18
00:00 Dundalk v Bray Wanderers 0 - 0
Fri 27 Oct 17
18:45 Galway United v Dundalk 3 - 4
Fri 20 Oct 17
18:45 Dundalk v Bohemians 0 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 17
18:45 Dundalk v Bray Wanderers 1 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 17
16:00 Finn Harps v Dundalk 0 - 2
Mon 25 Sep 17
18:20 Cork City v Dundalk 1 - 1
Fri 22 Sep 17
18:45 Dundalk v Drogheda 3 - 0
Fri 01 Sep 17
18:45 Dundalk v St Patricks 6 - 0
Sun 20 Aug 17
13:30 Derry v Dundalk 0 - 4
Fri 04 Aug 17
18:45 Dundalk v Limerick 3 - 0
Sat 29 Jul 17
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Dundalk 1 - 1
Sun 23 Jul 17
16:00 Dundalk v Shamrock 0 - 1
Wed 05 Jul 17
18:45 Bohemians v Dundalk 0 - 1
Fri 30 Jun 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Dundalk 0 - 3
Mon 26 Jun 17
18:45 Dundalk v Galway United 2 - 0
Fri 23 Jun 17
00:00 Dundalk v Finn Harps 4 - 0
Fri 16 Jun 17
18:45 Drogheda v Dundalk 0 - 6
Fri 02 Jun 17
18:25 Dundalk v Cork City 0 - 3
Fri 28 Oct 16
18:45 Dundalk v Galway United 4 - 1
Tue 25 Oct 16
18:45 St Patricks v Dundalk 5 - 2
Sun 23 Oct 16
00:00 Dundalk v Bohemians 2 - 1
Mon 17 Oct 16
00:00 Longford v Dundalk 0 - 3
Fri 14 Oct 16
18:45 Shamrock v Dundalk 0 - 3
Tue 11 Oct 16
18:05 Dundalk v Cork City 2 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 16
18:00 Dundalk v Sligo Rovers 0 - 3
Fri 23 Sep 16
18:45 Dundalk v Derry 3 - 1
Tue 20 Sep 16
00:00 Dundalk v Shamrock 1 - 1
Mon 12 Sep 16
18:45 Dundalk v Finn Harps 2 - 0
Tue 06 Sep 16
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Dundalk 0 - 1
Fri 02 Sep 16
18:45 Bohemians v Dundalk 1 - 2
Fri 26 Aug 16
00:00 Wexford Youths v Dundalk 0 - 1
Wed 10 Aug 16
00:00 Bray Wanderers v Dundalk 2 - 1
Fri 05 Aug 16
00:00 Galway United v Dundalk 1 - 0