Derry - Eircom Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dundalk Galway United Bohemians Derry
Bray Wanderers Shamrock Cork City Longford
Sligo Rovers St Patricks Limerick Drogheda
Cobh Ramblers UCD Finn Harps Wexford Youths
Waterford U

Last 6 Eircom Premier Derry Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Derry v Limerick 2 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
00:00 Shamrock v Derry 2 - 0
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Derry v Dundalk 0 - 4
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Bohemians v Derry 1 - 2
Mon 04 Jun 18
14:00 Cork City v Derry 4 - 2
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Derry v Sligo Rovers 0 - 2


All Eircom Premier Derry Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Derry v Limerick 2 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
00:00 Shamrock v Derry 2 - 0
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Derry v Dundalk 0 - 4
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Bohemians v Derry 1 - 2
Mon 04 Jun 18
14:00 Cork City v Derry 4 - 2
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Derry v Sligo Rovers 0 - 2
Fri 25 May 18
18:45 Waterford U v Derry 4 - 0
Mon 21 May 18
18:45 Derry v Bray Wanderers 2 - 0
Fri 18 May 18
18:45 St Patricks v Derry 5 - 2
Mon 14 May 18
18:45 Derry v Dundalk 1 - 4
Fri 11 May 18
18:45 Derry v Cork City 0 - 0
Fri 04 May 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Derry 2 - 1
Mon 30 Apr 18
18:45 Limerick v Derry 0 - 3
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:45 Derry v Shamrock 0 - 0
Fri 20 Apr 18
18:45 Dundalk v Derry 2 - 2
Mon 16 Apr 18
18:45 Derry v Bohemians 3 - 1
Fri 13 Apr 18
18:45 Derry v Waterford U 1 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 18
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Derry 0 - 2
Fri 30 Mar 18
18:30 Derry v St Patricks 2 - 1
Fri 16 Mar 18
00:00 Derry v Bray Wanderers 5 - 1
Mon 12 Mar 18
00:00 Derry v Limerick 5 - 0
Fri 09 Mar 18
00:00 Shamrock v Derry 6 - 1
Tue 27 Feb 18
00:00 Bohemians v Derry 0 - 1
Fri 23 Feb 18
00:00 Sligo Rovers v Derry 2 - 1
Fri 16 Feb 18
00:00 Waterford U v Derry 2 - 1
Fri 27 Oct 17
18:45 Derry v St Patricks 1 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Derry 3 - 0
Tue 17 Oct 17
18:20 Cork City v Derry 0 - 0
Fri 13 Oct 17
13:30 Derry v Finn Harps 3 - 0
Fri 29 Sep 17
18:45 Derry v Drogheda 2 - 1
Fri 22 Sep 17
18:45 Derry v Bray Wanderers 0 - 5
Fri 15 Sep 17
18:45 Galway United v Derry 2 - 1
Sun 20 Aug 17
13:30 Derry v Dundalk 0 - 4
Fri 04 Aug 17
00:00 Shamrock v Derry 0 - 2
Sun 30 Jul 17
16:00 Derry v Limerick 3 - 0
Mon 24 Jul 17
00:00 Finn Harps v Derry 0 - 2
Fri 21 Jul 17
18:45 Bohemians v Derry 0 - 1
Fri 14 Jul 17
18:45 St Patricks v Derry 2 - 1
Sun 09 Jul 17
00:00 Derry v Sligo Rovers 4 - 0
Fri 23 Jun 17
00:00 Derry v Cork City 1 - 2
Fri 16 Jun 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Derry 3 - 2
Fri 02 Jun 17
18:45 Derry v Galway United 2 - 1
Fri 28 Oct 16
18:45 St Patricks v Derry 0 - 2
Fri 21 Oct 16
00:00 Derry v Sligo Rovers 2 - 1
Fri 14 Oct 16
18:45 Derry v Bohemians 2 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 16
18:30 Longford v Derry 2 - 3
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Derry v Shamrock 2 - 2
Fri 23 Sep 16
18:45 Dundalk v Derry 3 - 1
Fri 16 Sep 16
19:00 Wexford Youths v Derry 0 - 0
Fri 02 Sep 16
18:45 Derry v Galway United 0 - 0
Tue 30 Aug 16
00:00 Shamrock v Derry 0 - 1
Sat 27 Aug 16
18:30 Bray Wanderers v Derry 2 - 2
Mon 15 Aug 16
18:45 Derry v Cork City 0 - 0
Fri 12 Aug 16
00:00 Finn Harps v Derry 0 - 5
Fri 05 Aug 16
18:45 Derry v St Patricks 1 - 1