Cork City - Eircom Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dundalk Galway United Bohemians Derry
Bray Wanderers Shamrock Cork City Longford
Sligo Rovers St Patricks Limerick Drogheda
Cobh Ramblers UCD Finn Harps Wexford Youths
Waterford U

Last 6 Eircom Premier Cork City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Cork City v Shamrock 0 - 0
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:35 Dundalk v Cork City 2 - 1
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Cork City v Bohemians 1 - 0
Sat 09 Jun 18
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Cork City 0 - 2
Mon 04 Jun 18
14:00 Cork City v Derry 4 - 2
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Cork City v Waterford U 3 - 0


All Eircom Premier Cork City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Cork City v Shamrock 0 - 0
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:35 Dundalk v Cork City 2 - 1
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Cork City v Bohemians 1 - 0
Sat 09 Jun 18
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Cork City 0 - 2
Mon 04 Jun 18
14:00 Cork City v Derry 4 - 2
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Cork City v Waterford U 3 - 0
Fri 25 May 18
18:45 St Patricks v Cork City 1 - 3
Mon 21 May 18
18:45 Limerick v Cork City 0 - 2
Fri 18 May 18
18:45 Cork City v Bray Wanderers 4 - 0
Fri 11 May 18
18:45 Derry v Cork City 0 - 0
Sat 05 May 18
13:00 Cork City v Limerick 2 - 1
Mon 30 Apr 18
00:00 Shamrock v Cork City 3 - 0
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:15 Cork City v Dundalk 1 - 0
Fri 20 Apr 18
00:00 Bohemians v Cork City 0 - 2
Tue 17 Apr 18
18:45 Cork City v Sligo Rovers 1 - 0
Fri 13 Apr 18
18:45 Cork City v St Patricks 1 - 0
Fri 06 Apr 18
18:45 Waterford U v Cork City 2 - 1
Fri 30 Mar 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Cork City 0 - 4
Mon 19 Mar 18
15:00 Cork City v Bohemians 3 - 0
Fri 16 Mar 18
00:00 Limerick v Cork City 1 - 1
Mon 12 Mar 18
00:00 Cork City v Shamrock 1 - 0
Fri 09 Mar 18
00:00 Dundalk v Cork City 1 - 0
Mon 26 Feb 18
00:00 Sligo Rovers v Cork City 1 - 4
Fri 23 Feb 18
00:00 Cork City v Waterford U 2 - 0
Fri 16 Feb 18
00:00 St Patricks v Cork City 2 - 3
Fri 27 Oct 17
18:45 Cork City v Bray Wanderers 1 - 0
Fri 20 Oct 17
18:45 St Patricks v Cork City 4 - 2
Tue 17 Oct 17
18:20 Cork City v Derry 0 - 0
Fri 13 Oct 17
18:45 Bohemians v Cork City 0 - 0
Mon 25 Sep 17
18:20 Cork City v Dundalk 1 - 1
Fri 22 Sep 17
18:45 Limerick v Cork City 2 - 1
Fri 01 Sep 17
18:45 Shamrock v Cork City 3 - 1
Mon 21 Aug 17
18:15 Finn Harps v Cork City 0 - 1
Fri 18 Aug 17
18:30 Cork City v Sligo Rovers 0 - 1
Fri 04 Aug 17
18:45 Drogheda v Cork City 0 - 1
Mon 31 Jul 17
18:45 Cork City v Bohemians 0 - 1
Fri 28 Jul 17
18:45 Cork City v Galway United 2 - 1
Sun 16 Jul 17
15:00 Bray Wanderers v Cork City 0 - 2
Sun 09 Jul 17
00:00 Cork City v St Patricks 1 - 0
Fri 23 Jun 17
00:00 Derry v Cork City 1 - 2
Fri 16 Jun 17
00:00 Cork City v Limerick 4 - 1
Fri 02 Jun 17
18:25 Dundalk v Cork City 0 - 3
Fri 28 Oct 16
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Cork City 4 - 1
Mon 24 Oct 16
00:00 Cork City v Wexford Youths 5 - 0
Fri 21 Oct 16
00:00 Cork City v St Patricks 3 - 1
Mon 17 Oct 16
18:45 St Patricks v Cork City 3 - 1
Fri 14 Oct 16
18:45 Cork City v Finn Harps 2 - 0
Tue 11 Oct 16
18:05 Dundalk v Cork City 2 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 16
18:00 Galway United v Cork City 0 - 5
Tue 27 Sep 16
18:45 Cork City v Galway United 5 - 3
Sat 24 Sep 16
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Cork City 0 - 0
Mon 19 Sep 16
00:00 Finn Harps v Cork City 0 - 1
Fri 16 Sep 16
18:45 Cork City v Shamrock 3 - 0
Tue 30 Aug 16
18:45 Cork City v Bray Wanderers 4 - 0
Fri 26 Aug 16
18:45 Cork City v Longford 5 - 2
Mon 15 Aug 16
18:45 Derry v Cork City 0 - 0
Fri 12 Aug 16
18:45 Cork City v Bohemians 0 - 0
Mon 08 Aug 16
18:45 Cork City v Sligo Rovers 1 - 2