Bray Wanderers - Eircom Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dundalk Galway United Bohemians Derry
Bray Wanderers Shamrock Cork City Longford
Sligo Rovers St Patricks Limerick Drogheda
Cobh Ramblers UCD Finn Harps Wexford Youths
Waterford U

Last 6 Eircom Premier Bray Wanderers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
18:45 Waterford U v Bray Wanderers 2 - 0
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Shamrock 0 - 3
Fri 17 Aug 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Dundalk 1 - 3
Fri 03 Aug 18
18:45 St Patricks v Bray Wanderers 3 - 0
Fri 27 Jul 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Cork City 1 - 3
Fri 20 Jul 18
18:45 Bohemians v Bray Wanderers 6 - 0


All Eircom Premier Bray Wanderers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
18:45 Waterford U v Bray Wanderers 2 - 0
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Shamrock 0 - 3
Fri 17 Aug 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Dundalk 1 - 3
Fri 03 Aug 18
18:45 St Patricks v Bray Wanderers 3 - 0
Fri 27 Jul 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Cork City 1 - 3
Fri 20 Jul 18
18:45 Bohemians v Bray Wanderers 6 - 0
Sun 08 Jul 18
15:00 Bray Wanderers v Sligo Rovers 2 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Limerick v Bray Wanderers 2 - 1
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Waterford U 0 - 0
Sat 09 Jun 18
18:00 Shamrock v Bray Wanderers 5 - 0
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v St Patricks 3 - 1
Fri 27 Oct 17
18:45 Cork City v Bray Wanderers 1 - 0
Fri 20 Oct 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Shamrock 1 - 0
Fri 13 Oct 17
18:45 Dundalk v Bray Wanderers 1 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Bray Wanderers v Galway United 3 - 3
Fri 22 Sep 17
18:45 Derry v Bray Wanderers 0 - 5
Fri 15 Sep 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Limerick 1 - 1
Fri 18 Aug 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Drogheda 2 - 1
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Bray Wanderers 0 - 0
Fri 04 Aug 17
18:45 Bohemians v Bray Wanderers 0 - 0
Fri 28 Jul 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Finn Harps 2 - 3
Fri 21 Jul 17
00:00 St Patricks v Bray Wanderers 3 - 1
Sun 16 Jul 17
15:00 Bray Wanderers v Cork City 0 - 2
Fri 30 Jun 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Dundalk 0 - 3
Fri 23 Jun 17
00:00 Galway United v Bray Wanderers 1 - 2
Fri 16 Jun 17
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Derry 3 - 2
Fri 02 Jun 17
18:45 Limerick v Bray Wanderers 5 - 3
Fri 28 Oct 16
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Cork City 4 - 1
Fri 21 Oct 16
00:00 Shamrock v Bray Wanderers 0 - 0
Fri 14 Oct 16
00:00 Bray Wanderers v St Patricks 2 - 1
Fri 07 Oct 16
00:00 Finn Harps v Bray Wanderers 2 - 1
Fri 30 Sep 16
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Bohemians 2 - 1
Fri 23 Sep 16
00:00 Wexford Youths v Bray Wanderers 1 - 3
Sat 17 Sep 16
18:30 Bray Wanderers v Sligo Rovers 4 - 0
Sat 10 Sep 16
18:30 Longford v Bray Wanderers 0 - 2
Tue 06 Sep 16
18:45 St Patricks v Bray Wanderers 1 - 2
Sat 03 Sep 16
18:30 Longford v Bray Wanderers 0 - 2
Tue 30 Aug 16
18:45 Cork City v Bray Wanderers 4 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
18:30 Bray Wanderers v Derry 2 - 2
Fri 19 Aug 16
18:45 Galway United v Bray Wanderers 0 - 2
Wed 10 Aug 16
00:00 Bray Wanderers v Dundalk 2 - 1