Bohemians - Eircom Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dundalk Galway United Bohemians Derry
Bray Wanderers Shamrock Cork City Longford
Sligo Rovers St Patricks Limerick Drogheda
Cobh Ramblers UCD Finn Harps Wexford Youths
Waterford U

Last 6 Eircom Premier Bohemians Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 13 Jul 18
18:45 Bohemians v Sligo Rovers 0 - 3
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Waterford U v Bohemians 1 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Bohemians v St Patricks 1 - 0
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Cork City v Bohemians 1 - 0
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Bohemians v Derry 1 - 2
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Limerick v Bohemians 1 - 1


All Eircom Premier Bohemians Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 13 Jul 18
18:45 Bohemians v Sligo Rovers 0 - 3
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Waterford U v Bohemians 1 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Bohemians v St Patricks 1 - 0
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Cork City v Bohemians 1 - 0
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Bohemians v Derry 1 - 2
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Limerick v Bohemians 1 - 1
Fri 25 May 18
18:45 Bohemians v Shamrock 1 - 1
Fri 18 May 18
18:45 Bohemians v Dundalk 0 - 2
Fri 11 May 18
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Bohemians 1 - 3
Sat 05 May 18
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Bohemians 0 - 2
Mon 30 Apr 18
18:45 Bohemians v Waterford U 0 - 1
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:45 St Patricks v Bohemians 2 - 2
Fri 20 Apr 18
00:00 Bohemians v Cork City 0 - 2
Mon 16 Apr 18
18:45 Derry v Bohemians 3 - 1
Fri 13 Apr 18
00:00 Shamrock v Bohemians 1 - 2
Fri 06 Apr 18
18:45 Bohemians v Limerick 0 - 0
Fri 30 Mar 18
18:45 Dundalk v Bohemians 3 - 0
Fri 23 Mar 18
00:00 Bohemians v Bray Wanderers 2 - 1
Mon 19 Mar 18
15:00 Cork City v Bohemians 3 - 0
Fri 16 Mar 18
00:00 Bohemians v Sligo Rovers 2 - 2
Mon 12 Mar 18
00:00 Waterford U v Bohemians 1 - 0
Fri 09 Mar 18
00:00 Bohemians v St Patricks 0 - 1
Tue 27 Feb 18
00:00 Bohemians v Derry 0 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 18
18:30 Limerick v Bohemians 1 - 1
Fri 16 Feb 18
00:00 Bohemians v Shamrock 3 - 1
Fri 27 Oct 17
18:45 Bohemians v Finn Harps 3 - 1
Fri 20 Oct 17
18:45 Dundalk v Bohemians 0 - 1
Fri 13 Oct 17
18:45 Bohemians v Cork City 0 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 17
18:45 Sligo Rovers v Bohemians 1 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 17
18:45 Bohemians v St Patricks 3 - 2
Fri 15 Sep 17
18:45 Drogheda v Bohemians 1 - 4
Fri 01 Sep 17
18:45 Bohemians v Galway United 1 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17
17:30 Limerick v Bohemians 1 - 0
Fri 04 Aug 17
18:45 Bohemians v Bray Wanderers 0 - 0
Mon 31 Jul 17
18:45 Cork City v Bohemians 0 - 1
Fri 28 Jul 17
00:00 Shamrock v Bohemians 1 - 2
Fri 21 Jul 17
18:45 Bohemians v Derry 0 - 1
Fri 14 Jul 17
00:00 Finn Harps v Bohemians 2 - 1
Wed 05 Jul 17
18:45 Bohemians v Dundalk 0 - 1
Fri 23 Jun 17
00:00 Bohemians v Sligo Rovers 2 - 0
Fri 16 Jun 17
18:45 St Patricks v Bohemians 1 - 3
Fri 02 Jun 17
18:45 Bohemians v Drogheda 0 - 0
Fri 28 Oct 16
18:45 Finn Harps v Bohemians 1 - 0
Sun 23 Oct 16
00:00 Dundalk v Bohemians 2 - 1
Fri 14 Oct 16
18:45 Derry v Bohemians 2 - 1
Fri 07 Oct 16
18:45 Bohemians v Shamrock 1 - 0
Fri 30 Sep 16
18:45 Bray Wanderers v Bohemians 2 - 1
Fri 23 Sep 16
18:45 Bohemians v Longford 1 - 0
Mon 19 Sep 16
18:45 Bohemians v Wexford Youths 1 - 0
Fri 16 Sep 16
18:45 Galway United v Bohemians 2 - 0
Fri 02 Sep 16
18:45 Bohemians v Dundalk 1 - 2
Fri 26 Aug 16
18:45 St Patricks v Bohemians 0 - 1
Mon 15 Aug 16
18:45 Bohemians v Sligo Rovers 3 - 2
Fri 12 Aug 16
18:45 Cork City v Bohemians 0 - 0
Fri 05 Aug 16
18:45 Bohemians v Finn Harps 2 - 0