Paris SG - Champions League

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dinamo Zagreb Paris SG Benfica Monchengladbach
Lyon FC Porto Barcelona Bayern Munich
Juventus CSKA Moscow Tottenham Real Madrid
Celtic Atletico Madrid PSV Eindhoven Manchester City
Arsenal Bay. Leverkusen Apoel Nicosia Borussia Dortmund
Besiktas Legia Waszaw Basel Young Boys
FC Copenhagen Rosenborg Ajax PAOK Salonika
Spartak Moscow NK Maribor Anderlecht Manchester United
Olympiakos Pireus Partizan Belgrade Chelsea Liverpool

Last 6 Champions League Paris SG Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Wed 14 Feb 18
00:00 Real Madrid v Paris SG 3 - 1
Tue 05 Dec 17
00:00 Bayern Munich v Paris SG 3 - 1
Wed 22 Nov 17
00:00 Paris SG v Celtic 7 - 1
Tue 31 Oct 17
00:00 Paris SG v Anderlecht 5 - 0
Wed 18 Oct 17
18:45 Anderlecht v Paris SG 0 - 4
Wed 27 Sep 17
18:45 Paris SG v Bayern Munich 3 - 0


All Champions League Paris SG Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Wed 14 Feb 18
00:00 Real Madrid v Paris SG 3 - 1
Tue 05 Dec 17
00:00 Bayern Munich v Paris SG 3 - 1
Wed 22 Nov 17
00:00 Paris SG v Celtic 7 - 1
Tue 31 Oct 17
00:00 Paris SG v Anderlecht 5 - 0
Wed 18 Oct 17
18:45 Anderlecht v Paris SG 0 - 4
Wed 27 Sep 17
18:45 Paris SG v Bayern Munich 3 - 0
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Celtic v Paris SG 0 - 5
Wed 08 Mar 17
00:00 Barcelona v Paris SG 6 - 1
Wed 23 Nov 16
00:00 Arsenal v Paris SG 2 - 2
Tue 01 Nov 16
00:00 Basel v Paris SG 1 - 2
Wed 19 Oct 16
00:00 Paris SG v Basel 3 - 0
Tue 13 Sep 16
18:45 Paris SG v Arsenal 1 - 1