Manchester City - Champions League

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Dinamo Zagreb Paris SG Benfica Monchengladbach
Lyon FC Porto Barcelona Bayern Munich
Juventus CSKA Moscow Tottenham Real Madrid
Celtic Atletico Madrid PSV Eindhoven Manchester City
Arsenal Bay. Leverkusen Apoel Nicosia Borussia Dortmund
Besiktas Legia Waszaw Basel Young Boys
FC Copenhagen Rosenborg Ajax PAOK Salonika
Spartak Moscow NK Maribor Anderlecht Manchester United
Olympiakos Pireus Partizan Belgrade Chelsea Liverpool

Last 6 Champions League Manchester City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 10 Apr 18
18:45 Manchester City v Liverpool 1 - 2
Wed 04 Apr 18
18:45 Liverpool v Manchester City 3 - 0
Wed 07 Mar 18
00:00 Manchester City v Basel 1 - 2
Tue 13 Feb 18
00:00 Basel v Manchester City 0 - 4
Tue 06 Dec 16
00:00 Manchester City v Celtic 1 - 1
Wed 23 Nov 16
00:00 Monchengladbach v Manchester City 1 - 1


All Champions League Manchester City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 10 Apr 18
18:45 Manchester City v Liverpool 1 - 2
Wed 04 Apr 18
18:45 Liverpool v Manchester City 3 - 0
Wed 07 Mar 18
00:00 Manchester City v Basel 1 - 2
Tue 13 Feb 18
00:00 Basel v Manchester City 0 - 4
Tue 06 Dec 16
00:00 Manchester City v Celtic 1 - 1
Wed 23 Nov 16
00:00 Monchengladbach v Manchester City 1 - 1
Tue 01 Nov 16
00:00 Manchester City v Barcelona 3 - 1
Wed 19 Oct 16
00:00 Barcelona v Manchester City 4 - 0
Wed 28 Sep 16
18:45 Celtic v Manchester City 3 - 3
Wed 14 Sep 16
18:45 Manchester City v Monchengladbach 4 - 0