TSG Hoffenheim - Bundesliga 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Schalke 04 FC Ingolstadt Hertha Berlin TSG Hoffenheim
Mainz 05 FC Augsburg Hamburger SV Bayern Munich
Sachsen Leipzig Werder Bremen FC Koln Monchengladbach
Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt 98 Bay. Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund SC Freiburg Hannover 96 TuRU Dusseldorf
VfB Stuttgart FC Nurnberg

Last 6 Bundesliga 1 TSG Hoffenheim Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
13:30 TuRU Dusseldorf v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 1
Sat 01 Sep 18
13:30 TSG Hoffenheim v SC Freiburg 3 - 1
Fri 24 Aug 18
18:30 Bayern Munich v TSG Hoffenheim 3 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
17:30 Borussia Dortmund v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 1
Wed 13 Dec 17
17:30 TSG Hoffenheim v VfB Stuttgart 1 - 0
Sun 10 Dec 17
14:30 Hannover 96 v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 0


All Bundesliga 1 TSG Hoffenheim Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
13:30 TuRU Dusseldorf v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 1
Sat 01 Sep 18
13:30 TSG Hoffenheim v SC Freiburg 3 - 1
Fri 24 Aug 18
18:30 Bayern Munich v TSG Hoffenheim 3 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
17:30 Borussia Dortmund v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 1
Wed 13 Dec 17
17:30 TSG Hoffenheim v VfB Stuttgart 1 - 0
Sun 10 Dec 17
14:30 Hannover 96 v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 0
Sat 02 Dec 17
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Sachsen Leipzig 4 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 17
14:30 Hamburger SV v TSG Hoffenheim 3 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 17
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 17
13:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Monchengladbach 1 - 3
Sun 22 Oct 17
16:00 Wolfsburg v TSG Hoffenheim 1 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 17
13:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Schalke 04 2 - 0
Sun 17 Sep 17
00:00 TSG Hoffenheim v Hertha Berlin 1 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
16:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Bayern Munich 2 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
13:30 Bay. Leverkusen v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 2
Sat 19 Aug 17
13:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Werder Bremen 1 - 0
Wed 21 Dec 16
19:00 TSG Hoffenheim v Werder Bremen 1 - 1
Fri 16 Dec 16
19:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Borussia Dortmund 2 - 2
Fri 09 Dec 16
19:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v TSG Hoffenheim 0 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 16
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim v FC Koln 4 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 16
14:30 Monchengladbach v TSG Hoffenheim 1 - 1
Sun 20 Nov 16
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Hamburger SV 2 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 16
14:30 Bayern Munich v TSG Hoffenheim 1 - 1
Sun 30 Oct 16
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Hertha Berlin 1 - 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Bay. Leverkusen v TSG Hoffenheim 0 - 3
Sat 15 Oct 16
13:30 TSG Hoffenheim v SC Freiburg 2 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 16
13:30 FC Ingolstadt v TSG Hoffenheim 1 - 2
Sun 25 Sep 16
13:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Schalke 04 2 - 1
Tue 20 Sep 16
00:00 Darmstadt 98 v TSG Hoffenheim 1 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 16
13:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Wolfsburg 0 - 0
Sun 11 Sep 16
15:30 Mainz 05 v TSG Hoffenheim 4 - 4
Sun 28 Aug 16
00:00 TSG Hoffenheim v Sachsen Leipzig 2 - 2