SC Freiburg - Bundesliga 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Schalke 04 FC Ingolstadt Hertha Berlin TSG Hoffenheim
Mainz 05 FC Augsburg Hamburger SV Bayern Munich
Sachsen Leipzig Werder Bremen FC Koln Monchengladbach
Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt 98 Bay. Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund SC Freiburg Hannover 96 VfB Stuttgart
Braunschweig

Last 6 Bundesliga 1 SC Freiburg Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 12 May 18
13:30 SC Freiburg v FC Augsburg 2 - 0
Sat 05 May 18
13:30 Monchengladbach v SC Freiburg 3 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 18
13:30 Hamburger SV v SC Freiburg 1 - 0
Mon 16 Apr 18
18:30 Mainz 05 v SC Freiburg 2 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 18
13:30 SC Freiburg v Wolfsburg 0 - 2
Sat 31 Mar 18
13:30 Schalke 04 v SC Freiburg 2 - 0


All Bundesliga 1 SC Freiburg Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 12 May 18
13:30 SC Freiburg v FC Augsburg 2 - 0
Sat 05 May 18
13:30 Monchengladbach v SC Freiburg 3 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 18
13:30 Hamburger SV v SC Freiburg 1 - 0
Mon 16 Apr 18
18:30 Mainz 05 v SC Freiburg 2 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 18
13:30 SC Freiburg v Wolfsburg 0 - 2
Sat 31 Mar 18
13:30 Schalke 04 v SC Freiburg 2 - 0
Fri 16 Mar 18
19:30 SC Freiburg v VfB Stuttgart 1 - 2
Sat 10 Mar 18
14:30 Hertha Berlin v SC Freiburg 0 - 0
Sun 04 Mar 18
17:00 SC Freiburg v Bayern Munich 0 - 4
Sat 24 Feb 18
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim v SC Freiburg 1 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 18
14:30 SC Freiburg v Werder Bremen 1 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 18
14:30 Hannover 96 v SC Freiburg 2 - 1
Sat 03 Feb 18
14:30 SC Freiburg v Bay. Leverkusen 0 - 0
Sat 27 Jan 18
14:30 Borussia Dortmund v SC Freiburg 2 - 2
Sat 20 Jan 18
14:30 SC Freiburg v Sachsen Leipzig 2 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 18
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v SC Freiburg 1 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
14:30 FC Augsburg v SC Freiburg 3 - 3
Tue 12 Dec 17
19:30 SC Freiburg v Monchengladbach 1 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 17
00:00 SC Freiburg v Mainz 05 2 - 1
Sat 05 Nov 16
14:30 SC Freiburg v Wolfsburg 0 - 3
Sat 29 Oct 16
13:30 Werder Bremen v SC Freiburg 1 - 3
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 SC Freiburg v FC Augsburg 2 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 16
13:30 TSG Hoffenheim v SC Freiburg 2 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 16
13:30 SC Freiburg v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 0
Fri 23 Sep 16
18:30 Borussia Dortmund v SC Freiburg 3 - 1
Tue 20 Sep 16
00:00 SC Freiburg v Hamburger SV 1 - 0
Fri 16 Sep 16
00:00 FC Koln v SC Freiburg 3 - 0
Sat 10 Sep 16
13:30 SC Freiburg v Monchengladbach 3 - 1
Sun 28 Aug 16
13:30 Hertha Berlin v SC Freiburg 2 - 1