Mainz 05 - Bundesliga 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Schalke 04 FC Ingolstadt Hertha Berlin TSG Hoffenheim
Mainz 05 FC Augsburg Hamburger SV Bayern Munich
Sachsen Leipzig Werder Bremen FC Koln Monchengladbach
Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt 98 Bay. Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund SC Freiburg Hannover 96 VfB Stuttgart
Braunschweig

Last 6 Bundesliga 1 Mainz 05 Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 13 Jan 18
14:30 Hannover 96 v Mainz 05 3 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 17
14:30 Werder Bremen v Mainz 05 2 - 2
Tue 12 Dec 17
19:30 Mainz 05 v Borussia Dortmund 0 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 17
14:30 Sachsen Leipzig v Mainz 05 2 - 2
Sat 02 Dec 17
00:00 Mainz 05 v FC Augsburg 1 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 17
00:00 SC Freiburg v Mainz 05 2 - 1


All Bundesliga 1 Mainz 05 Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 13 Jan 18
14:30 Hannover 96 v Mainz 05 3 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 17
14:30 Werder Bremen v Mainz 05 2 - 2
Tue 12 Dec 17
19:30 Mainz 05 v Borussia Dortmund 0 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 17
14:30 Sachsen Leipzig v Mainz 05 2 - 2
Sat 02 Dec 17
00:00 Mainz 05 v FC Augsburg 1 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 17
00:00 SC Freiburg v Mainz 05 2 - 1
Sun 06 Nov 16
14:30 Sachsen Leipzig v Mainz 05 3 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 16
13:30 Mainz 05 v FC Ingolstadt 2 - 0
Sun 23 Oct 16
00:00 Schalke 04 v Mainz 05 3 - 0
Sun 16 Oct 16
13:30 Mainz 05 v Darmstadt 98 2 - 1
Sun 02 Oct 16
13:30 Wolfsburg v Mainz 05 0 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
13:30 Mainz 05 v Bay. Leverkusen 2 - 3
Wed 21 Sep 16
00:00 Werder Bremen v Mainz 05 1 - 2
Sun 18 Sep 16
13:30 FC Augsburg v Mainz 05 1 - 3
Sun 11 Sep 16
15:30 Mainz 05 v TSG Hoffenheim 4 - 4
Sat 27 Aug 16
13:30 Borussia Dortmund v Mainz 05 2 - 1