Hannover 96 - Bundesliga 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Schalke 04 FC Ingolstadt Hertha Berlin TSG Hoffenheim
Mainz 05 FC Augsburg Hamburger SV Bayern Munich
Sachsen Leipzig Werder Bremen FC Koln Monchengladbach
Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt 98 Bay. Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund SC Freiburg Hannover 96 VfB Stuttgart
Braunschweig

Last 6 Bundesliga 1 Hannover 96 Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 12 May 18
13:30 Bay. Leverkusen v Hannover 96 3 - 2
Sat 05 May 18
13:30 Hannover 96 v Hertha Berlin 3 - 1
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Hannover 96 3 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 18
13:30 Hannover 96 v Bayern Munich 0 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 18
13:30 VfB Stuttgart v Hannover 96 1 - 1
Fri 06 Apr 18
18:30 Hannover 96 v Werder Bremen 2 - 1


All Bundesliga 1 Hannover 96 Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 12 May 18
13:30 Bay. Leverkusen v Hannover 96 3 - 2
Sat 05 May 18
13:30 Hannover 96 v Hertha Berlin 3 - 1
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Hannover 96 3 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 18
13:30 Hannover 96 v Bayern Munich 0 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 18
13:30 VfB Stuttgart v Hannover 96 1 - 1
Fri 06 Apr 18
18:30 Hannover 96 v Werder Bremen 2 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 18
13:30 Hannover 96 v Sachsen Leipzig 2 - 3
Sun 18 Mar 18
00:00 Borussia Dortmund v Hannover 96 1 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 18
14:30 Hannover 96 v FC Augsburg 1 - 3
Sat 03 Mar 18
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Hannover 96 1 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 18
14:30 Hannover 96 v Monchengladbach 0 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 18
14:30 Hannover 96 v SC Freiburg 2 - 1
Sun 04 Feb 18
17:00 Hamburger SV v Hannover 96 1 - 1
Sun 28 Jan 18
17:00 Hannover 96 v Wolfsburg 0 - 1
Sun 21 Jan 18
17:00 Schalke 04 v Hannover 96 1 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 18
14:30 Hannover 96 v Mainz 05 3 - 2
Sun 17 Dec 17
14:30 Hannover 96 v Bay. Leverkusen 4 - 4
Wed 13 Dec 17
19:30 Hertha Berlin v Hannover 96 3 - 1
Sun 10 Dec 17
14:30 Hannover 96 v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 0
Sat 02 Dec 17
14:30 Bayern Munich v Hannover 96 3 - 1
Fri 24 Nov 17
19:30 Hannover 96 v VfB Stuttgart 1 - 1
Sun 19 Nov 17
17:00 Werder Bremen v Hannover 96 4 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 17
14:30 Sachsen Leipzig v Hannover 96 2 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 17
13:30 Hannover 96 v Borussia Dortmund 4 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 17
13:30 Hannover 96 v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 17
13:30 Monchengladbach v Hannover 96 2 - 1
Fri 15 Sep 17
18:30 Hannover 96 v Hamburger SV 2 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 17
13:30 Wolfsburg v Hannover 96 1 - 1
Sun 27 Aug 17
16:00 Hannover 96 v Schalke 04 1 - 0