Hannover 96 - Bundesliga 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Schalke 04 FC Ingolstadt Hertha Berlin TSG Hoffenheim
Mainz 05 FC Augsburg Hamburger SV Bayern Munich
Sachsen Leipzig Werder Bremen FC Koln Monchengladbach
Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt 98 Bay. Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund SC Freiburg Hannover 96 TuRU Dusseldorf
VfB Stuttgart FC Nurnberg

Last 6 Bundesliga 1 Hannover 96 Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
13:30 Sachsen Leipzig v Hannover 96 3 - 2
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:30 Hannover 96 v Borussia Dortmund 0 - 0
Sat 25 Aug 18
13:30 Werder Bremen v Hannover 96 1 - 1
Sun 17 Dec 17
14:30 Hannover 96 v Bay. Leverkusen 4 - 4
Wed 13 Dec 17
19:30 Hertha Berlin v Hannover 96 3 - 1
Sun 10 Dec 17
14:30 Hannover 96 v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 0


All Bundesliga 1 Hannover 96 Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
13:30 Sachsen Leipzig v Hannover 96 3 - 2
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:30 Hannover 96 v Borussia Dortmund 0 - 0
Sat 25 Aug 18
13:30 Werder Bremen v Hannover 96 1 - 1
Sun 17 Dec 17
14:30 Hannover 96 v Bay. Leverkusen 4 - 4
Wed 13 Dec 17
19:30 Hertha Berlin v Hannover 96 3 - 1
Sun 10 Dec 17
14:30 Hannover 96 v TSG Hoffenheim 2 - 0
Sat 02 Dec 17
14:30 Bayern Munich v Hannover 96 3 - 1
Fri 24 Nov 17
19:30 Hannover 96 v VfB Stuttgart 1 - 1
Sun 19 Nov 17
17:00 Werder Bremen v Hannover 96 4 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 17
14:30 Sachsen Leipzig v Hannover 96 2 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 17
13:30 Hannover 96 v Borussia Dortmund 4 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 17
13:30 Hannover 96 v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 17
13:30 Monchengladbach v Hannover 96 2 - 1
Fri 15 Sep 17
18:30 Hannover 96 v Hamburger SV 2 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 17
13:30 Wolfsburg v Hannover 96 1 - 1
Sun 27 Aug 17
16:00 Hannover 96 v Schalke 04 1 - 0