Hamburger SV - Bundesliga 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Schalke 04 FC Ingolstadt Hertha Berlin TSG Hoffenheim
Mainz 05 FC Augsburg Hamburger SV Bayern Munich
Sachsen Leipzig Werder Bremen FC Koln Monchengladbach
Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt 98 Bay. Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund SC Freiburg Hannover 96 VfB Stuttgart
Braunschweig

Last 6 Bundesliga 1 Hamburger SV Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 13 Jan 18
14:30 FC Augsburg v Hamburger SV 1 - 0
Fri 15 Dec 17
19:30 Monchengladbach v Hamburger SV 3 - 1
Tue 12 Dec 17
19:30 Hamburger SV v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 17
14:30 Hamburger SV v Wolfsburg 0 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 17
14:30 Hamburger SV v TSG Hoffenheim 3 - 0
Sun 19 Nov 17
14:30 Schalke 04 v Hamburger SV 2 - 0


All Bundesliga 1 Hamburger SV Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 13 Jan 18
14:30 FC Augsburg v Hamburger SV 1 - 0
Fri 15 Dec 17
19:30 Monchengladbach v Hamburger SV 3 - 1
Tue 12 Dec 17
19:30 Hamburger SV v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 17
14:30 Hamburger SV v Wolfsburg 0 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 17
14:30 Hamburger SV v TSG Hoffenheim 3 - 0
Sun 19 Nov 17
14:30 Schalke 04 v Hamburger SV 2 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 17
14:30 Hamburger SV v VfB Stuttgart 3 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 17
13:30 Hertha Berlin v Hamburger SV 2 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
16:30 Hamburger SV v Bayern Munich 0 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17
16:30 Hamburger SV v Werder Bremen 0 - 0
Sun 24 Sep 17
16:00 Bay. Leverkusen v Hamburger SV 3 - 0
Wed 20 Sep 17
18:30 Hamburger SV v Borussia Dortmund 0 - 3
Fri 15 Sep 17
18:30 Hannover 96 v Hamburger SV 2 - 0
Fri 08 Sep 17
18:30 Hamburger SV v Sachsen Leipzig 0 - 2
Tue 20 Dec 16
19:00 Hamburger SV v Schalke 04 2 - 1
Sun 04 Dec 16
14:30 Darmstadt 98 v Hamburger SV 0 - 2
Sat 26 Nov 16
14:30 Hamburger SV v Werder Bremen 2 - 2
Sun 20 Nov 16
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Hamburger SV 2 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 16
14:30 Hamburger SV v Borussia Dortmund 2 - 5
Sun 30 Oct 16
16:30 FC Koln v Hamburger SV 3 - 0
Fri 21 Oct 16
00:00 Hamburger SV v Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 3
Sat 15 Oct 16
13:30 Monchengladbach v Hamburger SV 0 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 16
13:30 Hertha Berlin v Hamburger SV 2 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
13:30 Hamburger SV v Bayern Munich 0 - 1
Tue 20 Sep 16
00:00 SC Freiburg v Hamburger SV 1 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
00:00 Hamburger SV v Sachsen Leipzig 0 - 4
Sat 10 Sep 16
13:30 Bay. Leverkusen v Hamburger SV 3 - 1
Sat 27 Aug 16
13:30 Hamburger SV v FC Ingolstadt 1 - 1