FC Augsburg - Bundesliga 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Schalke 04 FC Ingolstadt Hertha Berlin TSG Hoffenheim
Mainz 05 FC Augsburg Hamburger SV Bayern Munich
Sachsen Leipzig Werder Bremen FC Koln Monchengladbach
Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt 98 Bay. Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund SC Freiburg Hannover 96 TuRU Dusseldorf
VfB Stuttgart FC Nurnberg

Last 6 Bundesliga 1 FC Augsburg Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
13:30 Mainz 05 v FC Augsburg 2 - 1
Sat 01 Sep 18
13:30 FC Augsburg v Monchengladbach 1 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 18
13:30 TuRU Dusseldorf v FC Augsburg 1 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 17
14:30 FC Augsburg v SC Freiburg 3 - 3
Wed 13 Dec 17
19:30 Schalke 04 v FC Augsburg 3 - 2
Sun 10 Dec 17
17:00 FC Augsburg v Hertha Berlin 1 - 1


All Bundesliga 1 FC Augsburg Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
13:30 Mainz 05 v FC Augsburg 2 - 1
Sat 01 Sep 18
13:30 FC Augsburg v Monchengladbach 1 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 18
13:30 TuRU Dusseldorf v FC Augsburg 1 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 17
14:30 FC Augsburg v SC Freiburg 3 - 3
Wed 13 Dec 17
19:30 Schalke 04 v FC Augsburg 3 - 2
Sun 10 Dec 17
17:00 FC Augsburg v Hertha Berlin 1 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 17
00:00 Mainz 05 v FC Augsburg 1 - 3
Sat 05 Nov 16
14:30 FC Ingolstadt v FC Augsburg 0 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 16
13:30 FC Augsburg v Bayern Munich 1 - 3
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 SC Freiburg v FC Augsburg 2 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 16
13:30 FC Augsburg v Schalke 04 1 - 1
Fri 30 Sep 16
18:30 Sachsen Leipzig v FC Augsburg 2 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 16
13:30 FC Augsburg v Darmstadt 98 1 - 0
Wed 21 Sep 16
00:00 Bay. Leverkusen v FC Augsburg 0 - 0
Sun 18 Sep 16
13:30 FC Augsburg v Mainz 05 1 - 3
Sun 11 Sep 16
00:00 Werder Bremen v FC Augsburg 1 - 2
Sat 27 Aug 16
13:30 FC Augsburg v Wolfsburg 0 - 2