Eintracht Frankfurt - Bundesliga 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Schalke 04 FC Ingolstadt Hertha Berlin TSG Hoffenheim
Mainz 05 FC Augsburg Hamburger SV Bayern Munich
Sachsen Leipzig Werder Bremen FC Koln Monchengladbach
Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt 98 Bay. Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund SC Freiburg Hannover 96 TuRU Dusseldorf
VfB Stuttgart FC Nurnberg

Last 6 Bundesliga 1 Eintracht Frankfurt Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
18:30 Borussia Dortmund v Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 1
Sat 01 Sep 18
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Werder Bremen 1 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 18
13:30 SC Freiburg v Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 17
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Schalke 04 2 - 2
Tue 12 Dec 17
19:30 Hamburger SV v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 17
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayern Munich 0 - 1


All Bundesliga 1 Eintracht Frankfurt Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
18:30 Borussia Dortmund v Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 1
Sat 01 Sep 18
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Werder Bremen 1 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 18
13:30 SC Freiburg v Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 17
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Schalke 04 2 - 2
Tue 12 Dec 17
19:30 Hamburger SV v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 17
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayern Munich 0 - 1
Sun 03 Dec 17
14:30 Hertha Berlin v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 17
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Bay. Leverkusen 0 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 17
14:30 TSG Hoffenheim v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1
Fri 03 Nov 17
19:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Werder Bremen 2 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Borussia Dortmund 2 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 17
13:30 Hannover 96 v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 17
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v VfB Stuttgart 2 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 17
13:30 Sachsen Leipzig v Eintracht Frankfurt 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
13:30 Monchengladbach v Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 17
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Wolfsburg 0 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 16
17:30 Wolfsburg v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 0
Fri 09 Dec 16
19:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v TSG Hoffenheim 0 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 16
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Borussia Dortmund 2 - 1
Sun 20 Nov 16
16:30 Werder Bremen v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 16
17:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v FC Koln 1 - 0
Fri 28 Oct 16
18:30 Monchengladbach v Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 0
Fri 21 Oct 16
00:00 Hamburger SV v Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 3
Sat 15 Oct 16
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayern Munich 2 - 2
Sat 01 Oct 16
13:30 SC Freiburg v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Hertha Berlin 3 - 3
Tue 20 Sep 16
00:00 FC Ingolstadt v Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 2
Sat 17 Sep 16
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Bay. Leverkusen 2 - 1
Sat 10 Sep 16
13:30 Darmstadt 98 v Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
13:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Schalke 04 1 - 0