Torquay - Blue Square Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Woking Lincoln City Dagenham and Redbridge Forest Green
Gateshead Torquay Wrexham Tranmere
Guiseley Dover Athletic Bromley Braintree Town
Barrow Aldershot York Southport
Macclesfield Chester Boreham Wood Eastleigh
Ebbsfleet United Hartlepool Leyton Orient

Last 6 Blue Square Premier Torquay Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Torquay v Hartlepool 0 - 2
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Ebbsfleet United v Torquay 0 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Torquay v Dover Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Dagenham and Redbridge v Torquay 1 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Torquay v Macclesfield 0 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Barrow v Torquay 1 - 1


All Blue Square Premier Torquay Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Torquay v Hartlepool 0 - 2
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Ebbsfleet United v Torquay 0 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Torquay v Dover Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Dagenham and Redbridge v Torquay 1 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Torquay v Macclesfield 0 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Barrow v Torquay 1 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Bromley v Torquay 3 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Torquay v Wrexham 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Torquay v Chester 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Woking v Torquay 4 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Guiseley v Torquay 3 - 2
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Torquay v Boreham Wood 2 - 4
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Gateshead v Torquay 3 - 0
Tue 08 Aug 17
18:45 Aldershot v Torquay 3 - 2
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Torquay v Tranmere 0 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Torquay v Forest Green 4 - 3
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 York v Torquay 0 - 0
Tue 29 Nov 16
19:45 Dagenham and Redbridge v Torquay 0 - 1
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Tranmere v Torquay 2 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Torquay v Wrexham 1 - 1
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Guiseley v Torquay 2 - 0
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Torquay v Southport 1 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 16
00:00 Eastleigh v Torquay 3 - 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Torquay v Aldershot 0 - 0
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Chester v Torquay 1 - 0
Tue 04 Oct 16
18:45 Torquay v Dagenham and Redbridge 1 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Gateshead v Torquay 0 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
00:00 Boreham Wood v Torquay 2 - 0