Chester - Blue Square Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Woking Lincoln City Dagenham and Redbridge Forest Green
Gateshead Torquay Wrexham Tranmere
Guiseley Dover Athletic Bromley Braintree Town
Barrow Aldershot York Southport
Macclesfield Chester Boreham Wood Eastleigh
Ebbsfleet United Hartlepool Leyton Orient

Last 6 Blue Square Premier Chester Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Bromley v Chester 1 - 1
Wed 08 Nov 17
19:45 Chester v Wrexham 0 - 1
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Eastleigh v Chester 2 - 2
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Chester v Barrow 3 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Chester v Boreham Wood 1 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Tranmere v Chester 0 - 0


All Blue Square Premier Chester Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Bromley v Chester 1 - 1
Wed 08 Nov 17
19:45 Chester v Wrexham 0 - 1
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Eastleigh v Chester 2 - 2
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Chester v Barrow 3 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Chester v Boreham Wood 1 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Tranmere v Chester 0 - 0
Tue 03 Oct 17
18:45 Chester v Woking 0 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Dover Athletic v Chester 4 - 0
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Gateshead v Chester 3 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Chester v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Torquay v Chester 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Chester v Macclesfield 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Aldershot v Chester 1 - 2
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Hartlepool v Chester 1 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Chester v Aldershot 2 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Guiseley v Chester 1 - 1
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Eastleigh v Chester 0 - 3
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Chester v Southport 2 - 2
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Chester v Bromley 1 - 1
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Tranmere v Chester 2 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Chester v Lincoln City 2 - 5
Tue 25 Oct 16
00:00 Macclesfield v Chester 0 - 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 York v Chester 1 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Chester v Torquay 1 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Chester v Dover Athletic 5 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
00:00 Wrexham v Chester 0 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
00:00 Chester v Braintree Town 1 - 0