Barrow - Blue Square Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Woking Lincoln City Dagenham and Redbridge Forest Green
Gateshead Torquay Wrexham Tranmere
Guiseley Dover Athletic Bromley Braintree Town
Barrow Aldershot York Southport
Macclesfield Chester Boreham Wood Eastleigh
Ebbsfleet United Hartlepool Leyton Orient

Last 6 Blue Square Premier Barrow Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Eastleigh v Barrow 0 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Barrow v Macclesfield 0 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Barrow v Aldershot 3 - 1
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Chester v Barrow 3 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Ebbsfleet United v Barrow 3 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Barrow v Leyton Orient 2 - 2


All Blue Square Premier Barrow Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Eastleigh v Barrow 0 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Barrow v Macclesfield 0 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Barrow v Aldershot 3 - 1
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Chester v Barrow 3 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Ebbsfleet United v Barrow 3 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Barrow v Leyton Orient 2 - 2
Tue 03 Oct 17
18:45 Hartlepool v Barrow 1 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Barrow v Torquay 1 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Barrow v Guiseley 0 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Tranmere v Barrow 1 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Barrow v Boreham Wood 2 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Dover Athletic v Barrow 1 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Barrow v Woking 3 - 0
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Dagenham and Redbridge v Barrow 2 - 1
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Gateshead v Barrow 4 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Barrow v Gateshead 0 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Boreham Wood v Barrow 1 - 1
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Dagenham and Redbridge v Barrow 1 - 4
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Barrow v Guiseley 3 - 0
Sat 29 Oct 16
11:15 Barrow v Eastleigh 4 - 0
Tue 25 Oct 16
00:00 Wrexham v Barrow 2 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Woking v Barrow 1 - 1
Tue 04 Oct 16
18:45 Barrow v Macclesfield 1 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Forest Green v Barrow 0 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
00:00 Barrow v York 2 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
00:00 Lincoln City v Barrow 1 - 2