Aldershot - Blue Square Premier

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Woking Lincoln City Dagenham and Redbridge Forest Green
Gateshead Torquay Wrexham Tranmere
Guiseley Dover Athletic Bromley Braintree Town
Barrow Aldershot York Southport
Macclesfield Chester Boreham Wood Eastleigh
Ebbsfleet United Hartlepool Leyton Orient

Last 6 Blue Square Premier Aldershot Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Hartlepool v Aldershot 0 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Barrow v Aldershot 3 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Aldershot v Tranmere 0 - 3
Tue 03 Oct 17
18:45 Aldershot v Dagenham and Redbridge 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Macclesfield v Aldershot 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Aldershot v Leyton Orient 2 - 2


All Blue Square Premier Aldershot Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Hartlepool v Aldershot 0 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Barrow v Aldershot 3 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Aldershot v Tranmere 0 - 3
Tue 03 Oct 17
18:45 Aldershot v Dagenham and Redbridge 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Macclesfield v Aldershot 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Aldershot v Leyton Orient 2 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Gateshead v Aldershot 0 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Ebbsfleet United v Aldershot 0 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Aldershot v Dover Athletic 0 - 2
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Eastleigh v Aldershot 0 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Aldershot v Chester 1 - 2
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Boreham Wood v Aldershot 2 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Aldershot v Guiseley 6 - 0
Tue 08 Aug 17
18:45 Aldershot v Torquay 3 - 2
Mon 26 Dec 16
12:15 Aldershot v Woking 4 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Chester v Aldershot 2 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Aldershot v Boreham Wood 2 - 0
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Aldershot v Eastleigh 0 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Aldershot v Macclesfield 1 - 2
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Lincoln City v Aldershot 3 - 3
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Forest Green v Aldershot 2 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Aldershot v Guiseley 1 - 0
Tue 25 Oct 16
00:00 Dagenham and Redbridge v Aldershot 1 - 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Torquay v Aldershot 0 - 0
Tue 04 Oct 16
18:45 Aldershot v Forest Green 0 - 4
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 York v Aldershot 0 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 16
00:00 Aldershot v Gateshead 3 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
00:00 Southport v Aldershot 1 - 1