Telford United - Blue Square North

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Gainsborough Chorley Stockport Darlington
FC United of Manchester Worcester Telford United Tamworth
Harrogate Curzon Ashton Altrincham Alfreton Town
Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster
Brackley Town Boston Utd Blyth Spartans York
Southport

Last 6 Blue Square North Telford United Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Telford United v Stockport 3 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Telford United v Harrogate 1 - 5
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Nuneaton Borough v Telford United 0 - 2
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Telford United v Blyth Spartans 2 - 3
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Telford United v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 4
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Darlington v Telford United 0 - 1


All Blue Square North Telford United Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Telford United v Stockport 3 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Telford United v Harrogate 1 - 5
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Nuneaton Borough v Telford United 0 - 2
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Telford United v Blyth Spartans 2 - 3
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Telford United v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 4
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Darlington v Telford United 0 - 1
Mon 14 Aug 17
18:45 Curzon Ashton v Telford United 1 - 0
Tue 08 Aug 17
18:45 Telford United v Brackley Town 1 - 3
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 York v Telford United 0 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Telford United v Alfreton Town 1 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Harrogate v Telford United 2 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Telford United v Darlington 2 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Worcester v Telford United 2 - 1
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Telford United v Boston Utd 1 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Altrincham v Telford United 0 - 2
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Telford United v FC United of Manchester 1 - 0
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Telford United 1 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 16
00:00 Telford United v Chorley 0 - 0
Tue 13 Sep 16
00:00 Gloucester City v Telford United 3 - 0