Stockport - Blue Square North

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Gainsborough Chorley Stockport Darlington
FC United of Manchester Worcester Telford United Tamworth
Harrogate Curzon Ashton Altrincham Alfreton Town
Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster
Brackley Town Boston Utd Blyth Spartans York
Southport

Last 6 Blue Square North Stockport Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Telford United v Stockport 3 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 York v Stockport 2 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Stockport v Southport 6 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Stockport v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 0
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Tamworth v Stockport 3 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Stockport v Gainsborough 1 - 0


All Blue Square North Stockport Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Telford United v Stockport 3 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 York v Stockport 2 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Stockport v Southport 6 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Stockport v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 0
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Tamworth v Stockport 3 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Stockport v Gainsborough 1 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Stockport v Harrogate 2 - 2
Tue 08 Aug 17
18:45 Stockport v Curzon Ashton 3 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Harrogate v Stockport 0 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Stockport v Altrincham 3 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Gloucester City v Stockport 0 - 1
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Tamworth v Stockport 2 - 2
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Stockport v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Tue 15 Nov 16
19:45 Stockport v Gainsborough 1 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Nuneaton Borough v Stockport 1 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Stockport v Kidderminster 0 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Chorley v Stockport 0 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 16
00:00 Curzon Ashton v Stockport 1 - 2