Kidderminster - Blue Square North

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Gainsborough Chorley Stockport Darlington
FC United of Manchester Worcester Telford United Tamworth
Harrogate Curzon Ashton Altrincham Alfreton Town
Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster
Brackley Town Boston Utd Blyth Spartans York
Southport

Last 6 Blue Square North Kidderminster Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Tamworth v Kidderminster 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Southport v Kidderminster 0 - 3
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Kidderminster v Curzon Ashton 2 - 2
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Kidderminster v Boston Utd 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Brackley Town v Kidderminster 2 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Kidderminster v Alfreton Town 2 - 1


All Blue Square North Kidderminster Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Tamworth v Kidderminster 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Southport v Kidderminster 0 - 3
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Kidderminster v Curzon Ashton 2 - 2
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Kidderminster v Boston Utd 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Brackley Town v Kidderminster 2 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Kidderminster v Alfreton Town 2 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 FC United of Manchester v Kidderminster 1 - 2
Tue 08 Aug 17
18:45 Nuneaton Borough v Kidderminster 1 - 0
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Kidderminster v Chorley 0 - 2
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Worcester v Kidderminster 0 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Kidderminster v Darlington 2 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Kidderminster 1 - 3
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Kidderminster v Gloucester City 3 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Kidderminster v Gainsborough 3 - 0
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Stockport v Kidderminster 0 - 1
Tue 25 Oct 16
00:00 Harrogate v Kidderminster 0 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Kidderminster v FC United of Manchester 0 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 16
00:00 Alfreton Town v Kidderminster 3 - 3
Tue 13 Sep 16
00:00 Kidderminster v Tamworth 6 - 0