Harrogate - Blue Square North

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Gainsborough Chorley Stockport Darlington
FC United of Manchester Worcester Telford United Tamworth
Harrogate Curzon Ashton Altrincham Alfreton Town
Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster
Brackley Town Boston Utd Blyth Spartans York
Southport

Last 6 Blue Square North Harrogate Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Southport v Harrogate 1 - 4
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Telford United v Harrogate 1 - 5
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Harrogate v Brackley Town 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Blyth Spartans v Harrogate 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Harrogate v Tamworth 3 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Gainsborough v Harrogate 4 - 5


All Blue Square North Harrogate Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Southport v Harrogate 1 - 4
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Telford United v Harrogate 1 - 5
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Harrogate v Brackley Town 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Blyth Spartans v Harrogate 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Harrogate v Tamworth 3 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Gainsborough v Harrogate 4 - 5
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Harrogate v Chorley 4 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Stockport v Harrogate 2 - 2
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Harrogate v Nuneaton Borough 4 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Harrogate v Stockport 0 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Harrogate 1 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Harrogate v Telford United 2 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Harrogate 2 - 1
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Harrogate v Tamworth 3 - 4
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Harrogate v Darlington 1 - 4
Tue 25 Oct 16
00:00 Harrogate v Kidderminster 0 - 2
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Chorley v Harrogate 1 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
00:00 Harrogate v Gloucester City 3 - 1