FC United of Manchester - Blue Square North

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Gainsborough Chorley Stockport Darlington
FC United of Manchester Worcester Telford United Tamworth
Harrogate Curzon Ashton Altrincham Alfreton Town
Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster
Brackley Town Boston Utd Blyth Spartans York
Southport

Last 6 Blue Square North FC United of Manchester Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Wed 13 Sep 17
18:45 Darlington v FC United of Manchester 3 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Curzon Ashton v FC United of Manchester 1 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 FC United of Manchester v Blyth Spartans 1 - 3
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 York v FC United of Manchester 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 FC United of Manchester v Boston Utd 2 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v FC United of Manchester 3 - 0


All Blue Square North FC United of Manchester Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Wed 13 Sep 17
18:45 Darlington v FC United of Manchester 3 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Curzon Ashton v FC United of Manchester 1 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 FC United of Manchester v Blyth Spartans 1 - 3
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 York v FC United of Manchester 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 FC United of Manchester v Boston Utd 2 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v FC United of Manchester 3 - 0
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Southport v FC United of Manchester 3 - 3
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 FC United of Manchester v Kidderminster 1 - 2
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Brackley Town v FC United of Manchester 2 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Altrincham v FC United of Manchester 0 - 3
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Boston Utd 1 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Gainsborough v FC United of Manchester 1 - 2
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Nuneaton Borough 3 - 0
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 3
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 FC United of Manchester v Gloucester City 2 - 4
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Kidderminster v FC United of Manchester 0 - 2
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Telford United v FC United of Manchester 1 - 0
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 FC United of Manchester v Alfreton Town 4 - 3
Tue 27 Sep 16
00:00 FC United of Manchester v Curzon Ashton 0 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
00:00 Tamworth v FC United of Manchester 1 - 1