Bradford Park Avenue - Blue Square North

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Gainsborough Chorley Stockport Darlington
FC United of Manchester Worcester Telford United Tamworth
Harrogate Curzon Ashton Altrincham Alfreton Town
Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster
Brackley Town Boston Utd Blyth Spartans York
Southport Bradford City Guiseley Chester
Hereford

Last 6 Blue Square North Bradford Park Avenue Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Altrincham 2 - 3
Sat 08 Sep 18
14:00 Chester v Bradford Park Avenue 5 - 3
Sun 02 Sep 18
14:00 FC United of Manchester v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 2
Mon 27 Aug 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Boston Utd 1 - 0
Sat 25 Aug 18
14:00 Hereford v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Sat 18 Aug 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Stockport 1 - 1


All Blue Square North Bradford Park Avenue Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Altrincham 2 - 3
Sat 08 Sep 18
14:00 Chester v Bradford Park Avenue 5 - 3
Sun 02 Sep 18
14:00 FC United of Manchester v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 2
Mon 27 Aug 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Boston Utd 1 - 0
Sat 25 Aug 18
14:00 Hereford v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Sat 18 Aug 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Stockport 1 - 1
Tue 07 Aug 18
18:45 Blyth Spartans v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Sat 04 Aug 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Brackley Town 1 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 17
13:30 Bradford Park Avenue v Curzon Ashton 3 - 1
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Southport v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 4
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Tamworth 3 - 4
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Alfreton Town v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 3
Sat 18 Nov 17
13:30 Bradford Park Avenue v Brackley Town 2 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 17
13:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Blyth Spartans 4 - 1
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Harrogate v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Darlington v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Kidderminster 1 - 1
Mon 11 Sep 17
18:45 Bradford Park Avenue v Boston Utd 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Nuneaton Borough 1 - 1
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Gainsborough v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 3
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Stockport v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 0
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Chorley 0 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Telford United v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 4
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v FC United of Manchester 3 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v York 0 - 5
Mon 07 Aug 17
18:45 Bradford Park Avenue v Southport 1 - 2
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Tamworth v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Brackley Town 2 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Kidderminster 1 - 3
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Stockport v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Alfreton Town 1 - 0
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 3
Tue 25 Oct 16
00:00 Altrincham v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 3
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Gloucester City v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Chorley 0 - 3
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Telford United 1 - 1
Wed 14 Sep 16
00:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Darlington 1 - 2