Bradford Park Avenue - Blue Square North

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Gainsborough Chorley Stockport Darlington
FC United of Manchester Worcester Telford United Tamworth
Harrogate Curzon Ashton Altrincham Alfreton Town
Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster
Brackley Town Boston Utd Blyth Spartans York
Southport

Last 6 Blue Square North Bradford Park Avenue Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 06 May 18
14:00 Brackley Town v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 0
Wed 02 May 18
18:45 Kidderminster v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Kidderminster v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Harrogate 3 - 1
Tue 17 Apr 18
18:45 Brackley Town v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 18
14:00 Boston Utd v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2


All Blue Square North Bradford Park Avenue Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 06 May 18
14:00 Brackley Town v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 0
Wed 02 May 18
18:45 Kidderminster v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Kidderminster v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Harrogate 3 - 1
Tue 17 Apr 18
18:45 Brackley Town v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 18
14:00 Boston Utd v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Mon 02 Apr 18
14:00 Chorley v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 0
Fri 30 Mar 18
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Stockport 2 - 3
Mon 26 Mar 18
18:45 Bradford Park Avenue v Telford United 2 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Bradford Park Avenue 4 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Alfreton Town 3 - 3
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Bradford Park Avenue 3 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Darlington 0 - 1
Mon 05 Feb 18
19:45 Bradford Park Avenue v Gainsborough 5 - 0
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Nuneaton Borough v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 York v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 17
13:30 Bradford Park Avenue v Curzon Ashton 3 - 1
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Southport v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 4
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Tamworth 3 - 4
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Alfreton Town v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 3
Sat 18 Nov 17
13:30 Bradford Park Avenue v Brackley Town 2 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 17
13:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Blyth Spartans 4 - 1
Tue 24 Oct 17
18:45 Harrogate v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Darlington v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Kidderminster 1 - 1
Mon 11 Sep 17
18:45 Bradford Park Avenue v Boston Utd 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Nuneaton Borough 1 - 1
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Gainsborough v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 3
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Stockport v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 0
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Chorley 0 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Telford United v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 4
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v FC United of Manchester 3 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v York 0 - 5
Mon 07 Aug 17
18:45 Bradford Park Avenue v Southport 1 - 2
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Tamworth v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Brackley Town 2 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Kidderminster 1 - 3
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Stockport v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 2
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Alfreton Town 1 - 0
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 3
Tue 25 Oct 16
00:00 Altrincham v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 3
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Gloucester City v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Chorley 0 - 3
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Telford United 1 - 1
Wed 14 Sep 16
00:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Darlington 1 - 2