Brackley Town - Blue Square North

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Gainsborough Chorley Stockport Darlington
FC United of Manchester Worcester Telford United Tamworth
Harrogate Curzon Ashton Altrincham Alfreton Town
Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster
Brackley Town Boston Utd Blyth Spartans York
Southport

Last 6 Blue Square North Brackley Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Alfreton Town v Brackley Town 1 - 1
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Brackley Town v Tamworth 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Harrogate v Brackley Town 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Brackley Town v Kidderminster 2 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Chorley v Brackley Town 0 - 0
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Brackley Town v Nuneaton Borough 1 - 0


All Blue Square North Brackley Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Alfreton Town v Brackley Town 1 - 1
Tue 05 Sep 17
18:45 Brackley Town v Tamworth 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Harrogate v Brackley Town 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Brackley Town v Kidderminster 2 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Chorley v Brackley Town 0 - 0
Tue 15 Aug 17
18:45 Brackley Town v Nuneaton Borough 1 - 0
Tue 08 Aug 17
18:45 Telford United v Brackley Town 1 - 3
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Brackley Town v FC United of Manchester 2 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Gloucester City 3 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Brackley Town 2 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Harrogate 2 - 1
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Boston Utd v Brackley Town 2 - 3
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Brackley Town v Curzon Ashton 2 - 0
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 Brackley Town v Darlington 2 - 2
Tue 13 Sep 16
00:00 Brackley Town v Worcester 0 - 2