Alfreton Town - Blue Square North

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Gainsborough Chorley Stockport Darlington
FC United of Manchester Worcester Telford United Tamworth
Harrogate Curzon Ashton Altrincham Alfreton Town
Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue Nuneaton Borough Kidderminster
Brackley Town Boston Utd Blyth Spartans York
Southport

Last 6 Blue Square North Alfreton Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Chorley v Alfreton Town 1 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 18
14:00 Alfreton Town v FC United of Manchester 1 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 18
14:00 Brackley Town v Alfreton Town 1 - 3
Thu 05 Apr 18
18:45 Curzon Ashton v Alfreton Town 2 - 2
Fri 30 Mar 18
14:00 Alfreton Town v Nuneaton Borough 1 - 1
Tue 27 Mar 18
18:45 Alfreton Town v Kidderminster 0 - 2


All Blue Square North Alfreton Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 28 Apr 18
14:00 Chorley v Alfreton Town 1 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 18
14:00 Alfreton Town v FC United of Manchester 1 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 18
14:00 Brackley Town v Alfreton Town 1 - 3
Thu 05 Apr 18
18:45 Curzon Ashton v Alfreton Town 2 - 2
Fri 30 Mar 18
14:00 Alfreton Town v Nuneaton Borough 1 - 1
Tue 27 Mar 18
18:45 Alfreton Town v Kidderminster 0 - 2
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Southport v Alfreton Town 1 - 3
Tue 20 Mar 18
19:45 Alfreton Town v Telford United 0 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Alfreton Town 3 - 3
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 York v Alfreton Town 1 - 1
Tue 20 Feb 18
19:45 Harrogate v Alfreton Town 4 - 3
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Alfreton Town v Tamworth 2 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Gainsborough v Alfreton Town 2 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 18
19:45 Blyth Spartans v Alfreton Town 0 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Alfreton Town v Darlington 1 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Alfreton Town v Stockport 1 - 3
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Stockport v Alfreton Town 1 - 0
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Alfreton Town v Boston Utd 2 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Alfreton Town v Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 3
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Telford United v Alfreton Town 1 - 2
Tue 14 Nov 17
19:45 FC United of Manchester v Alfreton Town 3 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Alfreton Town v York 2 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Alfreton Town v Harrogate 1 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Tamworth v Alfreton Town 2 - 3
Sat 07 Oct 17
14:00 Alfreton Town v Chorley 0 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 17
18:45 Alfreton Town v Brackley Town 1 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Alfreton Town v Gainsborough 4 - 1
Sat 02 Sep 17
14:00 Nuneaton Borough v Alfreton Town 2 - 2
Mon 28 Aug 17
14:00 Alfreton Town v Curzon Ashton 4 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Kidderminster v Alfreton Town 2 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Alfreton Town v Southport 0 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Darlington v Alfreton Town 4 - 1
Tue 08 Aug 17
18:45 Boston Utd v Alfreton Town 3 - 1
Sat 05 Aug 17
14:00 Alfreton Town v Blyth Spartans 2 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Telford United v Alfreton Town 1 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Nuneaton Borough v Alfreton Town 4 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Alfreton Town v Altrincham 3 - 2
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Alfreton Town 1 - 0
Tue 08 Nov 16
19:45 Alfreton Town v Gloucester City 0 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Alfreton Town v Chorley 2 - 2
Sat 08 Oct 16
14:00 FC United of Manchester v Alfreton Town 4 - 3
Sat 24 Sep 16
00:00 Alfreton Town v Kidderminster 3 - 3
Tue 13 Sep 16
00:00 Boston Utd v Alfreton Town 3 - 2