West Ham - Barclays Premier League

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting
Check also our latest odds for this event


Crystal Palace Sunderland Watford Leicester
Everton Bournemouth Liverpool Stoke
Tottenham Manchester United Manchester City West Brom
Southampton West Ham Arsenal Swansea
Chelsea Middlesbrough Burnley Hull
Newcastle Huddersfield Brighton Cardiff
Wolverhampton Fulham

Last 6 Barclays Premier League West Ham Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 16 Sep 18
15:00 Everton v West Ham 1 - 3
Sat 01 Sep 18
14:00 West Ham v Wolverhampton 0 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 18
14:00 Arsenal v West Ham 3 - 1
Sat 18 Aug 18
14:00 West Ham v Bournemouth 1 - 2
Sun 12 Aug 18
12:30 Liverpool v West Ham 4 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Bournemouth v West Ham 3 - 3


All Barclays Premier League West Ham Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 16 Sep 18
15:00 Everton v West Ham 1 - 3
Sat 01 Sep 18
14:00 West Ham v Wolverhampton 0 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 18
14:00 Arsenal v West Ham 3 - 1
Sat 18 Aug 18
14:00 West Ham v Bournemouth 1 - 2
Sun 12 Aug 18
12:30 Liverpool v West Ham 4 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Bournemouth v West Ham 3 - 3
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 West Ham v Newcastle 2 - 3
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Stoke v West Ham 0 - 3
Wed 13 Dec 17
20:00 West Ham v Arsenal 0 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 17
12:30 West Ham v Chelsea 1 - 0
Sun 03 Dec 17
16:00 Manchester City v West Ham 2 - 1
Wed 29 Nov 17
20:00 Everton v West Ham 4 - 0
Fri 24 Nov 17
20:00 West Ham v Leicester 1 - 1
Sun 19 Nov 17
16:00 Watford v West Ham 2 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 17
17:30 West Ham v Liverpool 1 - 4
Sat 28 Oct 17
14:00 Crystal Palace v West Ham 2 - 2
Fri 20 Oct 17
19:00 West Ham v Brighton 0 - 3
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Burnley v West Ham 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 West Ham v Swansea 1 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
11:30 West Ham v Tottenham 2 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 West Brom v West Ham 0 - 0
Mon 11 Sep 17
19:00 West Ham v Huddersfield 2 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Newcastle v West Ham 3 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Southampton v West Ham 3 - 2
Sun 13 Aug 17
15:00 Manchester United v West Ham 4 - 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Leicester v West Ham 1 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Swansea v West Ham 1 - 4
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 West Ham v Hull 1 - 0
Wed 14 Dec 16
19:45 West Ham v Burnley 1 - 0
Sun 11 Dec 16
16:30 Liverpool v West Ham 2 - 2
Sat 03 Dec 16
17:30 West Ham v Arsenal 1 - 5
Sun 27 Nov 16
16:30 Manchester United v West Ham 1 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 16
17:30 Tottenham v West Ham 3 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 West Ham v Stoke 1 - 1
Sun 30 Oct 16
13:30 Everton v West Ham 2 - 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 West Ham v Sunderland 1 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
16:30 Crystal Palace v West Ham 0 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 West Ham v Middlesbrough 1 - 1
Sun 25 Sep 16
15:00 West Ham v Southampton 0 - 3
Sat 17 Sep 16
14:00 West Brom v West Ham 4 - 2
Sat 10 Sep 16
14:00 West Ham v Watford 2 - 4
Sun 28 Aug 16
15:00 Manchester City v West Ham 3 - 1
Sun 21 Aug 16
15:00 West Ham v Bournemouth 1 - 0
Mon 15 Aug 16
19:00 Chelsea v West Ham 2 - 1