Southampton - Barclays Premier League

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting
Check also our latest odds for this event


Crystal Palace Sunderland Watford Leicester
Everton Bournemouth Liverpool Stoke
Tottenham Manchester United Manchester City West Brom
Southampton West Ham Arsenal Swansea
Chelsea Middlesbrough Burnley Hull
Newcastle Huddersfield Brighton

Last 6 Barclays Premier League Southampton Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Watford v Southampton 2 - 2
Tue 02 Jan 18
19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace 1 - 2
Sat 30 Dec 17
17:30 Manchester United v Southampton 0 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 17
12:30 Tottenham v Southampton 5 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Southampton v Huddersfield 1 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton 1 - 0


All Barclays Premier League Southampton Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Watford v Southampton 2 - 2
Tue 02 Jan 18
19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace 1 - 2
Sat 30 Dec 17
17:30 Manchester United v Southampton 0 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 17
12:30 Tottenham v Southampton 5 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Southampton v Huddersfield 1 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton 1 - 0
Wed 13 Dec 17
19:45 Southampton v Leicester 1 - 4
Sun 10 Dec 17
12:00 Southampton v Arsenal 1 - 1
Sun 03 Dec 17
13:30 Bournemouth v Southampton 1 - 1
Wed 29 Nov 17
20:00 Manchester City v Southampton 2 - 1
Sun 26 Nov 17
13:30 Southampton v Everton 4 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Liverpool v Southampton 3 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Southampton v Burnley 0 - 1
Sun 29 Oct 17
13:30 Brighton v Southampton 1 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
16:30 Southampton v West Brom 1 - 0
Sun 15 Oct 17
15:00 Southampton v Newcastle 2 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Stoke v Southampton 2 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Southampton v Manchester United 0 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 17
11:30 Crystal Palace v Southampton 0 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Southampton v Watford 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 17
14:00 Huddersfield v Southampton 0 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Southampton v West Ham 3 - 2
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Southampton v Swansea 0 - 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Southampton v West Brom 1 - 2
Wed 28 Dec 16
19:45 Southampton v Tottenham 1 - 4
Sun 18 Dec 16
13:30 Bournemouth v Southampton 1 - 3
Wed 14 Dec 16
20:00 Stoke v Southampton 0 - 0
Sun 11 Dec 16
14:15 Southampton v Middlesbrough 1 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton 3 - 0
Sun 27 Nov 16
16:30 Southampton v Everton 1 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Southampton v Liverpool 0 - 0
Sun 06 Nov 16
14:15 Hull v Southampton 2 - 1
Sun 30 Oct 16
16:00 Southampton v Chelsea 0 - 2
Sun 23 Oct 16
00:00 Manchester City v Southampton 1 - 1
Sun 16 Oct 16
15:00 Southampton v Burnley 3 - 1
Sun 02 Oct 16
13:15 Leicester v Southampton 0 - 0
Sun 25 Sep 16
15:00 West Ham v Southampton 0 - 3
Sun 18 Sep 16
13:15 Southampton v Swansea 1 - 0
Sat 10 Sep 16
14:00 Arsenal v Southampton 2 - 1
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Southampton v Sunderland 1 - 1
Fri 19 Aug 16
19:00 Manchester United v Southampton 2 - 0
Sat 13 Aug 16
14:00 Southampton v Watford 1 - 1