Leicester - Barclays Premier League

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting
Check also our latest odds for this event


Crystal Palace Sunderland Watford Leicester
Everton Bournemouth Liverpool Stoke
Tottenham Manchester United Manchester City West Brom
Southampton West Ham Arsenal Swansea
Chelsea Middlesbrough Burnley Hull
Newcastle Huddersfield Brighton Cardiff
Wolverhampton Fulham

Last 6 Barclays Premier League Leicester Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
14:00 Bournemouth v Leicester 4 - 2
Sat 01 Sep 18
11:30 Leicester v Liverpool 1 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 18
14:00 Southampton v Leicester 1 - 2
Sat 18 Aug 18
14:00 Leicester v Wolverhampton 2 - 0
Fri 10 Aug 18
19:00 Manchester United v Leicester 2 - 1
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Liverpool v Leicester 2 - 1


All Barclays Premier League Leicester Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 15 Sep 18
14:00 Bournemouth v Leicester 4 - 2
Sat 01 Sep 18
11:30 Leicester v Liverpool 1 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 18
14:00 Southampton v Leicester 1 - 2
Sat 18 Aug 18
14:00 Leicester v Wolverhampton 2 - 0
Fri 10 Aug 18
19:00 Manchester United v Leicester 2 - 1
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Liverpool v Leicester 2 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Watford v Leicester 2 - 1
Sat 23 Dec 17
19:45 Leicester v Manchester United 2 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 17
12:30 Leicester v Crystal Palace 0 - 3
Wed 13 Dec 17
19:45 Southampton v Leicester 1 - 4
Sat 09 Dec 17
17:30 Newcastle v Leicester 2 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Leicester v Burnley 1 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 17
19:45 Leicester v Tottenham 2 - 1
Fri 24 Nov 17
20:00 West Ham v Leicester 1 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Leicester v Manchester City 0 - 2
Sat 04 Nov 17
12:30 Stoke v Leicester 2 - 2
Sun 29 Oct 17
16:00 Leicester v Everton 2 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 17
14:00 Swansea v Leicester 1 - 2
Mon 16 Oct 17
19:00 Leicester v West Brom 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17
14:00 Bournemouth v Leicester 0 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
16:30 Leicester v Liverpool 2 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 17
14:00 Huddersfield v Leicester 1 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Leicester v Chelsea 1 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 17
16:30 Manchester United v Leicester 2 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
14:00 Leicester v Brighton 2 - 0
Fri 11 Aug 17
18:45 Arsenal v Leicester 4 - 3
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Leicester v West Ham 1 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Leicester v Everton 0 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Stoke v Leicester 2 - 2
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Bournemouth v Leicester 1 - 0
Sat 10 Dec 16
17:30 Leicester v Manchester City 4 - 2
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Sunderland v Leicester 2 - 1
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Leicester v Middlesbrough 2 - 2
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Watford v Leicester 2 - 1
Sun 06 Nov 16
16:30 Leicester v West Brom 1 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 16
14:00 Tottenham v Leicester 1 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 16
00:00 Leicester v Crystal Palace 3 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 16
11:30 Chelsea v Leicester 3 - 0
Sun 02 Oct 16
13:15 Leicester v Southampton 0 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
11:30 Manchester United v Leicester 4 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 16
14:00 Leicester v Burnley 3 - 0
Sat 10 Sep 16
16:30 Liverpool v Leicester 4 - 1
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Leicester v Swansea 2 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 16
16:30 Leicester v Arsenal 0 - 0
Sat 13 Aug 16
11:30 Hull v Leicester 2 - 1