Chelsea - Barclays Premier League

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting
Check also our latest odds for this event


Crystal Palace Sunderland Watford Leicester
Everton Bournemouth Liverpool Stoke
Tottenham Manchester United Manchester City West Brom
Southampton West Ham Arsenal Swansea
Chelsea Middlesbrough Burnley Hull
Newcastle Huddersfield Brighton

Last 6 Barclays Premier League Chelsea Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Chelsea v Leicester 0 - 0
Wed 03 Jan 18
19:45 Arsenal v Chelsea 2 - 2
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke 5 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Brighton 2 - 0
Sat 23 Dec 17
12:30 Everton v Chelsea 0 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton 1 - 0


All Barclays Premier League Chelsea Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Chelsea v Leicester 0 - 0
Wed 03 Jan 18
19:45 Arsenal v Chelsea 2 - 2
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke 5 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Brighton 2 - 0
Sat 23 Dec 17
12:30 Everton v Chelsea 0 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton 1 - 0
Tue 12 Dec 17
20:00 Huddersfield v Chelsea 1 - 3
Sat 09 Dec 17
12:30 West Ham v Chelsea 1 - 0
Sat 02 Dec 17
12:30 Chelsea v Newcastle 3 - 1
Wed 29 Nov 17
19:45 Chelsea v Swansea 1 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 17
17:30 Liverpool v Chelsea 1 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 West Brom v Chelsea 0 - 4
Sun 05 Nov 17
16:30 Chelsea v Manchester United 1 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 17
16:30 Bournemouth v Chelsea 0 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 17
11:30 Chelsea v Watford 4 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 17
14:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 2 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 17
16:30 Chelsea v Manchester City 0 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 17
14:00 Stoke v Chelsea 0 - 4
Sun 17 Sep 17
12:30 Chelsea v Arsenal 0 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 17
14:00 Leicester v Chelsea 1 - 2
Sun 27 Aug 17
12:30 Chelsea v Everton 2 - 0
Sun 20 Aug 17
15:00 Tottenham v Chelsea 1 - 2
Sat 12 Aug 17
14:00 Chelsea v Burnley 2 - 3
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke 4 - 2
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Chelsea v Bournemouth 3 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
12:30 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 0 - 1
Wed 14 Dec 16
19:45 Sunderland v Chelsea 0 - 1
Sun 11 Dec 16
12:00 Chelsea v West Brom 1 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 16
12:30 Manchester City v Chelsea 1 - 3
Sat 26 Nov 16
17:30 Chelsea v Tottenham 2 - 1
Sun 20 Nov 16
16:00 Middlesbrough v Chelsea 0 - 1
Sat 05 Nov 16
17:30 Chelsea v Everton 5 - 0
Sun 30 Oct 16
16:00 Southampton v Chelsea 0 - 2
Sun 23 Oct 16
00:00 Chelsea v Manchester United 4 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
11:30 Chelsea v Leicester 3 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 16
14:00 Hull v Chelsea 0 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 16
16:30 Arsenal v Chelsea 3 - 0
Fri 16 Sep 16
19:00 Chelsea v Liverpool 1 - 2
Sun 11 Sep 16
15:00 Swansea v Chelsea 2 - 2
Sat 27 Aug 16
14:00 Chelsea v Burnley 3 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 16
14:00 Watford v Chelsea 1 - 2
Mon 15 Aug 16
19:00 Chelsea v West Ham 2 - 1