UCD - Airtricity 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Athlone Town Limerick Shelbourne Drogheda
Waterford U Cobh Ramblers UCD Longford
Wexford Youths Galway United Finn Harps

Last 6 Airtricity 1 UCD Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 13 Jul 18
00:00 Wexford Youths v UCD 0 - 3
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 UCD v Shelbourne 1 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 UCD v Longford 1 - 5
Fri 15 Jun 18
00:00 Finn Harps v UCD 1 - 3
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 UCD v Drogheda 2 - 0
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 UCD v Cobh Ramblers 3 - 1


All Airtricity 1 UCD Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 13 Jul 18
00:00 Wexford Youths v UCD 0 - 3
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 UCD v Shelbourne 1 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 UCD v Longford 1 - 5
Fri 15 Jun 18
00:00 Finn Harps v UCD 1 - 3
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 UCD v Drogheda 2 - 0
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 UCD v Cobh Ramblers 3 - 1
Fri 18 May 18
18:45 UCD v Athlone Town 3 - 0
Fri 11 May 18
18:45 Galway United v UCD 2 - 0
Mon 07 May 18
16:00 Wexford Youths v UCD 0 - 8
Fri 04 May 18
18:45 Shelbourne v UCD 1 - 1
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:45 UCD v Wexford Youths 3 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 18
18:30 Longford v UCD 0 - 2
Fri 13 Apr 18
18:45 UCD v Finn Harps 3 - 2
Fri 06 Apr 18
18:45 Drogheda v UCD 2 - 0
Fri 30 Mar 18
18:45 Cobh Ramblers v UCD 0 - 2
Fri 16 Mar 18
00:00 Athlone Town v UCD 1 - 3
Fri 09 Mar 18
00:00 UCD v Galway United 1 - 1
Fri 23 Feb 18
00:00 UCD v Shelbourne 2 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 17
18:45 Athlone Town v UCD 0 - 4
Fri 22 Sep 17
18:45 UCD v Cobh Ramblers 1 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 17
18:30 Longford v UCD 1 - 1
Fri 01 Sep 17
18:45 UCD v Wexford Youths 1 - 0
Fri 18 Aug 17
18:45 Waterford U v UCD 1 - 0
Fri 04 Aug 17
18:45 Shelbourne v UCD 1 - 1
Fri 21 Jul 17
18:45 UCD v Athlone Town 4 - 0
Sat 15 Jul 17
18:15 Cobh Ramblers v UCD 1 - 0
Fri 07 Jul 17
18:45 UCD v Longford 0 - 0
Fri 30 Jun 17
00:00 Wexford Youths v UCD 0 - 0
Fri 23 Jun 17
00:00 UCD v Waterford U 3 - 2
Fri 16 Jun 17
18:45 UCD v Shelbourne 1 - 2
Sat 15 Oct 16
18:45 Drogheda v UCD 2 - 1
Fri 07 Oct 16
18:45 UCD v Shelbourne 3 - 2
Fri 30 Sep 16
18:45 Waterford U v UCD 1 - 8
Fri 23 Sep 16
00:00 Athlone Town v UCD 1 - 1
Fri 16 Sep 16
00:00 UCD v Cobh Ramblers 0 - 1
Sun 28 Aug 16
00:00 UCD v Limerick 2 - 3
Fri 12 Aug 16
00:00 UCD v Drogheda 1 - 1