Shelbourne - Airtricity 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Athlone Town Limerick Shelbourne Drogheda
Waterford U Cobh Ramblers UCD Longford
Wexford Youths Galway United Finn Harps

Last 6 Airtricity 1 Shelbourne Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Athlone Town 2 - 2
Fri 17 Aug 18
00:00 Wexford Youths v Shelbourne 1 - 2
Fri 03 Aug 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Cobh Ramblers 3 - 1
Fri 27 Jul 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Longford 6 - 1
Fri 20 Jul 18
00:00 Finn Harps v Shelbourne 0 - 0
Fri 13 Jul 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Drogheda 0 - 1


All Airtricity 1 Shelbourne Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Athlone Town 2 - 2
Fri 17 Aug 18
00:00 Wexford Youths v Shelbourne 1 - 2
Fri 03 Aug 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Cobh Ramblers 3 - 1
Fri 27 Jul 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Longford 6 - 1
Fri 20 Jul 18
00:00 Finn Harps v Shelbourne 0 - 0
Fri 13 Jul 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Drogheda 0 - 1
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 UCD v Shelbourne 1 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Galway United v Shelbourne 1 - 2
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 Athlone Town v Shelbourne 0 - 5
Mon 04 Jun 18
16:00 Shelbourne v Drogheda 1 - 1
Fri 01 Jun 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Wexford Youths 4 - 1
Fri 22 Sep 17
00:00 Wexford Youths v Shelbourne 1 - 1
Fri 15 Sep 17
18:45 Shelbourne v Athlone Town 4 - 1
Fri 01 Sep 17
18:45 Waterford U v Shelbourne 1 - 1
Fri 18 Aug 17
18:45 Shelbourne v Cobh Ramblers 0 - 1
Fri 04 Aug 17
18:45 Shelbourne v UCD 1 - 1
Sat 29 Jul 17
18:30 Longford v Shelbourne 1 - 3
Fri 14 Jul 17
18:45 Shelbourne v Wexford Youths 1 - 2
Fri 07 Jul 17
18:30 Athlone Town v Shelbourne 1 - 3
Fri 30 Jun 17
18:45 Shelbourne v Waterford U 1 - 1
Sat 24 Jun 17
18:15 Cobh Ramblers v Shelbourne 0 - 1
Fri 16 Jun 17
18:45 UCD v Shelbourne 1 - 2
Fri 02 Jun 17
18:45 Shelbourne v Longford 0 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
18:45 Shelbourne v Waterford U 0 - 1
Fri 07 Oct 16
18:45 UCD v Shelbourne 3 - 2
Fri 23 Sep 16
00:00 Shelbourne v Limerick 1 - 1
Fri 16 Sep 16
00:00 Drogheda v Shelbourne 2 - 0
Fri 02 Sep 16
00:00 Shelbourne v Athlone Town 3 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
00:00 Cobh Ramblers v Shelbourne 0 - 0