Drogheda - Airtricity 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Athlone Town Limerick Shelbourne Drogheda
Waterford U Cobh Ramblers UCD Longford
Wexford Youths Galway United Finn Harps

Last 6 Airtricity 1 Drogheda Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
18:45 Drogheda v Longford 2 - 1
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Drogheda v UCD 0 - 3
Fri 03 Aug 18
18:45 Drogheda v Galway United 2 - 2
Fri 27 Jul 18
00:00 Wexford Youths v Drogheda 0 - 0
Fri 20 Jul 18
18:45 Drogheda v Athlone Town 2 - 1
Fri 13 Jul 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Drogheda 0 - 1


All Airtricity 1 Drogheda Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 14 Sep 18
18:45 Drogheda v Longford 2 - 1
Fri 31 Aug 18
18:45 Drogheda v UCD 0 - 3
Fri 03 Aug 18
18:45 Drogheda v Galway United 2 - 2
Fri 27 Jul 18
00:00 Wexford Youths v Drogheda 0 - 0
Fri 20 Jul 18
18:45 Drogheda v Athlone Town 2 - 1
Fri 13 Jul 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Drogheda 0 - 1
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Drogheda v Finn Harps 0 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Drogheda v Cobh Ramblers 2 - 1
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Longford v Drogheda 1 - 0
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 UCD v Drogheda 2 - 0
Mon 04 Jun 18
16:00 Shelbourne v Drogheda 1 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 16
18:45 Drogheda v UCD 2 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 16
16:30 Limerick v Drogheda 2 - 1
Fri 16 Sep 16
00:00 Drogheda v Shelbourne 2 - 0
Fri 09 Sep 16
00:00 Athlone Town v Drogheda 0 - 1
Fri 02 Sep 16
00:00 Drogheda v Cobh Ramblers 2 - 0
Fri 26 Aug 16
00:00 Waterford U v Drogheda 1 - 3
Fri 12 Aug 16
00:00 UCD v Drogheda 1 - 1