Drogheda - Airtricity 1

League Table League Records Clean Sheets Fail Score Home League Table
Away League Table Season Form Conceeding Score >1 Fixtures Betting


Athlone Town Limerick Shelbourne Drogheda
Waterford U Cobh Ramblers UCD Longford
Wexford Youths Galway United Finn Harps

Last 6 Airtricity 1 Drogheda Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 13 Jul 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Drogheda 0 - 1
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Drogheda v Finn Harps 0 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Drogheda v Cobh Ramblers 2 - 1
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Longford v Drogheda 1 - 0
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 UCD v Drogheda 2 - 0
Mon 04 Jun 18
16:00 Shelbourne v Drogheda 1 - 1


All Airtricity 1 Drogheda Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Fri 13 Jul 18
18:45 Shelbourne v Drogheda 0 - 1
Fri 06 Jul 18
18:45 Drogheda v Finn Harps 0 - 1
Fri 29 Jun 18
18:45 Drogheda v Cobh Ramblers 2 - 1
Fri 15 Jun 18
18:45 Longford v Drogheda 1 - 0
Fri 08 Jun 18
18:45 UCD v Drogheda 2 - 0
Mon 04 Jun 18
16:00 Shelbourne v Drogheda 1 - 1
Fri 25 May 18
18:45 Galway United v Drogheda 0 - 1
Fri 18 May 18
18:45 Drogheda v Wexford Youths 2 - 0
Fri 11 May 18
18:45 Athlone Town v Drogheda 0 - 1
Fri 04 May 18
00:00 Finn Harps v Drogheda 2 - 1
Fri 27 Apr 18
18:45 Drogheda v Shelbourne 1 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 18
18:45 Cobh Ramblers v Drogheda 1 - 5
Fri 13 Apr 18
18:45 Drogheda v Longford 1 - 1
Fri 06 Apr 18
18:45 Drogheda v UCD 2 - 0
Mon 26 Mar 18
18:45 Drogheda v Finn Harps 2 - 1
Fri 23 Mar 18
00:00 Drogheda v Galway United 2 - 2
Fri 16 Mar 18
00:00 Wexford Youths v Drogheda 1 - 8
Sun 11 Mar 18
15:00 Drogheda v Athlone Town 6 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
18:45 Drogheda v UCD 2 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 16
16:30 Limerick v Drogheda 2 - 1
Fri 16 Sep 16
00:00 Drogheda v Shelbourne 2 - 0
Fri 09 Sep 16
00:00 Athlone Town v Drogheda 0 - 1
Fri 02 Sep 16
00:00 Drogheda v Cobh Ramblers 2 - 0
Fri 26 Aug 16
00:00 Waterford U v Drogheda 1 - 3
Fri 12 Aug 16
00:00 UCD v Drogheda 1 - 1